Originally posted by Rambo Wong:
australia's whites only policy was so racist.
They still are but the chicks there dont mind sleeping with Asian guys>LOL
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
ya, that's why we can them Cauc asian
Originally posted by Gedanken:Wow, no contracts? So you're counting on the goodness of your customers' hearts if they decide they want to pay you.
Gee, things must be so nice in your imaginary land.
Look, keep putting up the fantasies - laughter's the best medicine and you're keeping me very, very healthy.
hey james, didnt know you are so active in this forum. hows sasha? any kids yet?
do the kids look like him or like another ang mo?is nosey.....
if oz n spore merge.....rambo wong would be the happiest man in sgforum with a tall atheletic blonde with big melons as a wife.
Originally posted by Gedanken:"Potential"? "POTENTIAL"? BWAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!
How much have you actually earned, loser? Come on, don't be shy.
By the way, my individual projects are bigger than your precious 400 grand, small timer.
You know where to put that "potential" and "I was thinking of" bullshit, don't you?
Or are you really that fucking stupid?
Anyway, since you ask, I just popped in here for a bit of amusement while having my morning coffee. I'll pop in later to see what other outrageously hilarious lies you come up with. Don't disappoint me now - I don't want to have to hurt you.
now everyone, THIS is a classic exampe of what aussies really are,, take a GOOOD LOOK at such cynicism, and oh, such arrogance... sigh, like i said, a poor little froggie stuck in his little well, refusing to see the rest of the world...
do i see violent intentions in there? yes. arrogance in there? yep! seriously gedanken, are you really trying to convince us that aussies arent devils? seriously? have fun trying then, seems it aint working AT ALL. seems to me ur replies turn out to be delusional rants one hears from those with a mental problem.
the usual rants on oh, im so smart, im so rich, oh ure not, oh what a retard blah blah blah, lols why dont u get out then gedanken? aww, maybe we are the only ppl you can talk to? or maybe now ure gonna tell us u every aussie is ur frenfren? so sweet!
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:
now everyone, THIS is a classic exampe of what aussies really are,, take a GOOOD LOOK at such cynicism, and oh, such arrogance... sigh, like i said, a poor little froggie stuck in his little well, refusing to see the rest of the world...do i see violent intentions in there? yes. arrogance in there? yep! seriously gedanken, are you really trying to convince us that aussies arent devils? seriously? have fun trying then, seems it aint working AT ALL. seems to me ur replies turn out to be delusional rants one hears from those with a mental problem.
yeah, your replies sound like delusional rants to me
Originally posted by laurence82:
yeah, your replies sound like delusional rants to me
a fitting reply to gedankan is it not?
Originally posted by Casopia-maplesea:
a fitting reply to gedankan is it not?
to you
laurance82.....think maplesea was addressing to james gedankan really
Many SG ppl will go to Aussie if that happens. Cheaper housing.
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, that's why we can them Cauc asian
Angel just likes big caucs
If htat happens I hope Singapore does away with capital punishment and more ethnic communities take over top jobs in Australian business and government.
it will never happen!!!!spore has more chance of merging with russia!!!then by that time rambos wongs wish of having blonde babe with big boobs would be fulfilled eventually!
i thot singapore will stand a higher chance in merging with N korea, cos singaporeans like kim mah, kim kim means Gold...
Originally posted by Hitman 778:it will never happen!!!!spore has more chance of merging with russia!!!then by that time rambos wongs wish of having blonde babe with big boobs would be fulfilled eventually!
You think that Chinese gangsters are pathetic and stupid but we are really macho cool
gangsters???u mean multi million drug barons and millionaire arms dealers!thats macho and cool.anything less better go wipe tables at foodcourt or go join singapore police force.
Originally posted by Hitman 778:
gangsters???u mean multi million drug barons and millionaire arms dealers!thats macho and cool.anything less better go wipe tables at foodcourt or go join singapore police force.
We go to bars and act macho cool
dunno leh rambo....normally PS2 game also can get the same cool effect when u play violent games.
Merging a country is just like merging a company.
Who merge who? That is the important issue.
Who will follow who in terms of country policy?
For instances if spore merge aust, who will lead?
Is it spore have to scrape all its internal policy and replace the aust policies? or vice versa?
Not that easy.
Even when we talk about Mal and spore, when merge, do we follow like hkg 2 policy 1 country? Or 1 policy 1 country?
Angel just likes big caucs
no lah, big caucs for what??? bed also not enuf...big on certain part will do, big big like buffalo for what ...yak!! anyway, big is fun