damm lots of clones popping out of nowhere.
damn clones.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:damn clones.
Must be you. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:damm lots of clones popping out of nowhere.
Not me not me. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Must be you.
really?
clone of QX, come out, don't hide.![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:clone of QX, come out, don't hide.
who ah, gus chong is it?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:a high handed system may gain fast results, but will get people turned away from them in the long run….
get + points…..but also minus alot….worth it or not, in terms of political sustainability?
haiz….when will they ever learn?
THere is no need for them to learn as long as they make sure they are the highest paid ministers in the world. Sickaporeans gave them the mandate to do as they like
Not me not me. ![]()
I think QX has a new clone leh.
Will fireice discovered it?? Stay for the next episode.
Originally posted by Summer hill:I think QX has a new clone leh.
this is not news.
Originally posted by SBS9252G:We have our 'Margaret Thatcher' as our PM alr lor now too late to say his policies is like what the UK do in the 1980s...haizzzz and also hor Opposition also giving empty promise that is ''I'm representing you all in the parliament to be your voice'' then what happen, all keep quiet in the parliament and hor i tell you ah all Singapore politician just say say they can do but cannot do all...i have never even heard from a politician in SG says I WILL TRY MY BEST to give you all bla bla bla....Not even once..next election might as well put blank votes..tsktsk..
wat to do?, 60% signed a blank cheque ![]()
Originally posted by lce:wat to do?, 60% signed a blank cheque
another 40% also signed a blank cheque plus a chop guaranteed rubbish promises ![]()
wow so many blank cheques in Sg.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:leveraging through FB or Twit is not as politically wise as a doctor who genuinely put his stethoscope and hear ground voices and dissent…
Probably delete all the bad stuff and keep all the good stuff. ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:wow so many blank cheques in Sg.
Blank cheques are good. ![]()
Originally posted by Summer hill:I think QX has a new clone leh.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:leveraging through FB or Twit is not as politically wise as a doctor who genuinely put his stethoscope and hear ground voices and dissent…
I think this pr exercise won't be useful. ![]()
Turn away from PAP, vote them out.
Just ask yourself do you want to pay the govt the highest salary in the world and you don't give a damn about you.