Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Yup!
Originally posted by Summer hill:
Yup!
Although she is a terrible role model, and probably had daddy issues as a girl.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Although she is a terrible role model, and probably had daddy issues as a girl.
Why is she a terrible role model?
What did she do ? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Why is she a terrible role model?
What did she do ?
Ok, she has been with like 13 guys in 2 years, and writes songs about how they all suck. But how can one hot girl like her possibly attract just assholes? Either she is a terrible judge of character, or she is someone that nobody wants to be in a relationship with.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Ok, she has been with like 13 guys in 2 years, and writes songs about how they all suck. But how can one hot girl like her possibly attract just assholes? Either she is a terrible judge of character, or she is someone that nobody wants to be in a relationship with.
That sounds familiar. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:That sounds familiar.
hmm, I wonder what the labias of different celebrities look like now.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Ok, she has been with like 13 guys in 2 years, and writes songs about how they all suck. But how can one hot girl like her possibly attract just assholes? Either she is a terrible judge of character, or she is someone that nobody wants to be in a relationship with.
where got?
In 2012 she only date a Kennedy. In 2010, she dated John Mayer and Taylor Launter. That makes 3
Originally posted by Summer hill:where got?
In 2012 she only date a Kennedy. In 2010, she dated John Mayer and Taylor Launter. That makes 3
Originally posted by iveco:Will you support PAP in Punggol East during BE2013 if and when it happens? I think not. The party reeks of double standards.
Yes support. ![]()
suport support
dunno
Where are my brains?????????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by iveco:Will you support PAP in Punggol East during BE2013 if and when it happens? I think not. The party reeks of double standards.
I will support for the less scummy person lor. More likely to be WP guy
Where are my brains?????????????????~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
?![]()
Support Milo
I miss ovaltine. ![]()
Horlicks .... now has new flavour
Milo chocolates, biscuits....
maybe even have Milo based petrol
support pap can, dun support blindly..
pap smear test....what is that?
Google is your best friend. ![]()
Ok
Just saying lah...I never say anyone ar.....
"Power corrupts, aboslute power corrupts aboslutely."