Oi. ![]()
Originally posted by Acx1688:Anyway if 2016 election n gahmen dishes out freebies, SGreans will forget to vote wisely AGAIN...
Yes, you are absolutely right. It is such people that make evil greedy lau qua loong and gang very confident of winning every election. As such, they behave as they like to treat us badly.
These arxeholes because of their greed, selfishness and irresponsibility betray themselves and true blue sgporeans who want better life.
Recently, I met betrayal complained her sons told her off for voting pappies and she shows indifference of her betrayal and said vote pap or not we still get same benefits. She meant for people who dun vote pap will still get same benefits. The way I see her behave she will continue to be betrayal. She complains she earn little cannot survive. Next time I will tell her since she vote pappies ask her go to pap for money.
Yes, support PAP, vote them to destroy yours and your children's future.
Don't be so stressed lah.
When they give you goodies, just take lor. ![]()
Good Singaporean, don't take goodies, vote for PAP.
Pathetic Singaporean, vote PAP because they want goodies.
Stupid Singaporean, don't take goodies because they don't want to vote PAP.
Smart Singaporean, take goodies and vote oppositions.
any difference?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:any difference?
I vote whoever I want and I still have goodies. ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:I vote whoever I want and I still have goodies.
cookie jars.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:cookie jars.
Smart...huh.....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i want luncheon meat
kick Charlize..... ![]()
Originally posted by sgdiehard:Smart...huh.....
A jar ajar.
711 kicks tai tais.
Long queue. ![]()
It's tough.
Everything do expensive. ![]()
I am glad PAP has M@nwhore as their supporter ( no pun intended).
Originally posted by charlize:Don't be so stressed lah.
When they give you goodies, just take lor.
You are stressed not me. Hahaha. I go limkopi n appt later.
Originally posted by sgdiehard:eGood Singaporean, don't take goodies, vote for PAP.
Pathetic Singaporean, vote PAP because they want goodies.
Stupid Singaporean, don't take goodies because they don't want to vote PAP.
Smart Singaporean, take goodies and vote oppositions.
Just take afterall the money they use is from us.