no eyes to see the future oso...
feel so helpless as a native...
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:
modern generations these days so scared of boredom, you ask them stay at home all day and they will tell you they can't take it and will die of boredom
Huh? ![]()
6.9 mil or 10 mil if all stay at home no crowd issit?
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:
modern generations these days so scared of boredom, you ask them stay at home all day and they will tell you they can't take it and will die of boredom
If everybody closes their eyes, then it won't seem that crowded. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If everybody closes their eyes, then it won't seem that crowded.
if everyone spent every single cent they got and maxed out their credit cards, the GDP would go through the roof too! ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If everybody closes their eyes, then it won't seem that crowded.
even the blind can feel that it is crowded ...
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Wrong….
if ur blind, u cannot see it is crowded. when u cannot see it is crowded, that means it is not crowded at all…..
that’s his logic
"Good" logic
but hurts people ...
"OUCH"
dont be there is the best. you wont feel crowded. so to make them feel, we must make parliahment more crowded - with cheaper better faster oppositions.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:dont be there is the best. you wont feel crowded. so to make them feel, we must make parliahment more crowded - with cheaper better faster oppositions.
Originally posted by Lazybumy:
u want long long lar. When next G.E come, our beloved leader will come out to cry and say sorry, then give some goodie and most lesser mortals will cont to vote for him. Full Stop.
more or least we know who are the ones all along have been voting for them.
so also vot ein fear ghmen suddenly change hand. my 40% tip should help those in fear to vote.
yes lor - what goodies, all our money
Originally posted by Lazybumy:
u want long long lar. When next G.E come, our beloved leader will come out to cry and say sorry, then give some goodie and most lesser mortals will cont to vote for him. Full Stop.
I share the same sentiment.
It is the local who are daft ............. many of these are also greedy, shortsighted , self centred, shallow .......... People from this group vote base on personal interest like lift upgrading and ............. not on needs and problems Singaporeans as a nation face
the country on the whole has to be fixed right, then worry about smaller things like lift upgrading.
anyway i say already if a gahmen dange goodies and things that are neceesities as bait for you to vote them, then better not vote. see your scc bills. its still getting bigger. so those upgrade you actually paid for it!
you vote for a upograde program that eventually u have to pay for.
stupid?! not us - thsoe who voted for them is!
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:the country on the whole has to be fixed right, then worry about smaller things like lift upgrading.
anyway i say already if a gahmen dange goodies and things that are neceesities as bait for you to vote them, then better not vote. see your scc bills. its still getting bigger. so those upgrade you actually paid for it!
you vote for a upograde program that eventually u have to pay for.
stupid?! not us - thsoe who voted for them is!
YOu think those sinkieporeans will repent ................... I don't think so.
Originally posted by SMB145B:...
"Good" logic
but hurts people ...
"OUCH"
Anticipate change, stay relevant. ![]()
Population increasing.
more hdb flat built.
huat ah.![]()