I heard takes 4 years to get bto flat now.
Why so long? ![]()
Sure anot 4 years...i heard alot is being built wor.
I checked the hdb website.
Apply bto in 2013, get flat in 2017 or 2018.
4 - 5 years.
omg. ![]()
I guess that gives "planning ahead" new meaning ![]()
That means if you want to get married, you need to apply for a flat 4-5 years before your wedding.
Surreal. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:That means if you want to get married, you need to apply for a flat 4-5 years before your wedding.
Surreal.
aiya, you know what is bto, build to order, you order then they build, if you are the first to order then you have to order lah... found your girl friend or not? ![]()
6.9 million is not paradise.
6.9mil is just another figure PM pluck from the air lah.
If 6.9m can hor, that means can fit 6.9b ![]()
whatever the land can bear.
8 million.
Surreal. ![]()
Town area damn crowded today.
Where do all these people come from? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Town area damn crowded today.
Where do all these people come from?
where do you come from?
Merry Christmas. ![]()
The question is not where I come from but where I am going.
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
Not I say one. ![]()
Yea I know, but BTO only way... :cry:
atb getting married?
Originally posted by charlize:The question is not where I come from but where I am going.
A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
Not I say one.
you asked where do all these people come from. I think for them the journey begins by buying an hdb flat, end of the thousand miles....a bungalow. ![]()
A bungalow thousand miles away from sg is located in malaysia or indonesia. ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:atb getting married?
Originally posted by At the Bed: