HIGH FIVEOriginally posted by NathanG5:was gona reply urlaopei...but just realize im too shock there such person exist...anyway CX oredi say wat i wan to say...ur either high on something or rebel without a cause...maybe siao..
if anyone agree of shooting him..i dun mind drawing blood..

Originally posted by CX:HI FIVE
[b]HIGH FIVE![]()
if anything at all, i'm happy with this topic... it shows that most pple who do bother to make themselves heard here are not stupid farkers who just like to bitch senselessly...
not that i'm a war-monger or anything, but its re-assuring to know that there are pple who will stand by me and fight when it finally hits the fan...
finally a bit of practical advice for the poor sod: in life, LEAD, FOLLOW, or GET THE HELL OUTTA THE WAY... don't waste everybody's time with nonsense points...
what the hell are we here? your aunt agony????
x 2Originally posted by NathanG5:HI FIVE
3 cheers for the NSF N NSmen!!!
x2.....Originally posted by NathanG5:HI FIVE
3 cheers for the NSF N NSmen!!!
maybe 1942 not such a good example cos the world is a very different place today.. . but those opposing ns and those claiming that we'll never go to war remember the falklands. .. bosnia/yugoslavia, and even earlier this year. . . thailand and cambodia nearly went to war. . . thailand mustered till it could have invaded cambodia within seconds. . .Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:NS redundant??? R U KIDDING????HUZ goin' to defend the country???the so called pro-ns redundanist????or this is juz to go against the government????a country with no defence force........u better think back wat happen in 1942
yeah, the japs prob took slightly longer than 50 years this time round cos the members it wants in it co properity sphere are a bit stronger now. . . so need more time to think strategy and also got to wait for the US citizens to forget WW2 first then can start thinking about co properity sphere again. . . prob start with a couple of carriers.. . then move on from there. .Originally posted by Atobe:From the Military Nuts, and also in the Straits Times, it was reported that Japan will be building two new aircraft carriers to protect the vital sea lanes of communication.
A line that echos from the past, sounds very familiar.
Japan defeated the great Russian Navy in the late 1890's, and fifty years later they were occupying Singapore in 1945.
The resentment of some Singaporeans towards NS is their reluctance to accept that in Life there is always someone out there posing a threat to us in one form or another.
The threat may not be immediate, but it will turn to be so over time, given a new set of circumstances.
Singapore took almost forty years todate, to build a credible SAF that is respected as the most sensibly equipped Armed Forces in Southeast Asia - without any fancy items that drain our budget.
Every single piece of equipment for the Air Force, Navy and the Army will form an integrated shield that serves a purpose.
While the average soldier, sailor, airmen, and support crews may not see the big picture, when each perform his own task to the best of his personal ability, the SAF with its large population of NS men will be a credible force.
The answer would be join the PR and let those fools slave for the ruling party to make them rich and also make a better singapore inc for others to work. Being a citizen does not entitle you to a decent job anyway. Unless NS pay you double, then that would be a different story. Don't bullshit anything about cheap national service when your MPs lead by example that their million dollars pay check is justifiable.Originally posted by urlaopei:y NS when we wun fight any war...
just get nuclear then if malaysia threatened...
then that's it....
is there any way to stop this??
i guess no one has the answer...
i think u just insult lotsa pple in tis forum...fools?Originally posted by MYPR:The answer would be join the PR and let those fools slave for the ruling party to make them rich and also make a better singapore inc for others to work. Being a citizen does not entitle you to a decent job anyway. Unless NS pay you double, then that would be a different story. Don't bullshit anything about cheap national service when your MPs lead by example that their million dollars pay check is justifiable.
I am a PR in singapore. You mean there is restriction in this forum for anyone to express their view? Think about it, Foreigner are considered first class citizen in singapore. So what is the status of a citizen then? Isn't it considered cheap labour in NS to defend singapore so as to secure the property of the riches. Who are the majority of the unemployed? It's singaporean who is suffering. So who are the fools when others benefited?Originally posted by NathanG5:i think u just insult lotsa pple in tis forum...fools?
wats make u think we r fools when ur not even standing in the right front wif us...who r u to insult us when u claim u will leave when u earn enuff frm singapore?
let me ask u again..who r u 2 say all tis?
i tot u will be smart enuff to understand wat ive just said...dun insult us when u a passerby...u dun have love for tis country...i say again who r u? a PR? u say it in one of the previous thread...u leave when u earn enuff..wat right do u have to insult us? everyone noes it cheap labor..big deal..its onli 2.5 years..i still have the stomach to swallow it n come out like a man..n still have a job..Originally posted by MYPR:I am a PR in singapore. You mean there is restriction in this forum for anyone to express their view? Think about it, Foreigner are considered first class citizen in singapore. So what is the status of a citizen then? Isn't it considered cheap labour in NS to defend singapore so as to secure the property of the riches. Who are the majority of the unemployed? It's singaporean who is suffering. So who are the fools when others benefited?
once again u dun read my post..ive oredi answer u..its just tat ur either blind or too dumb to understand..put aside ur insult? who the fuck r u to do tat? u wan me to put it aside after tat insult? u think i will turn the other cheek for u to slap? is tat some cultural habit frm ur country? after some ass insult u n u tell them to put it aside?Originally posted by MYPR:Put aside who am i and put aside any insult. Come on, answer me, who are the fools when others benefited. Do you think an outsider would bother to post in this forum to highlight this? Come on, they will be busy digging gold back home instead hearing you guys talking high about cheap labour NS while your fellowmen sit around unemployed. Do you think your citizenship entitles you to a job in singapore no matter what crisis since you had done NS? Look at SIA, PSA, HDB etc etc. sad man. Better off as a PR right?
huh? this creature again?Originally posted by MYPR:The answer would be join the PR and let those fools slave for the ruling party to make them rich and also make a better singapore inc for others to work. Being a citizen does not entitle you to a decent job anyway. Unless NS pay you double, then that would be a different story. Don't bullshit anything about cheap national service when your MPs lead by example that their million dollars pay check is justifiable.
Take note, your MP lead by being $$$ minded about their salary? Their world is just money and thats all. You are insulting them knowing nuts about serving in this sense. They only knows about taking. is that the bottom line then?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:why reason with him when he don't understand us?To him, his world is just money and thats all. To us, our world is more than just money.We can't change his world, nor can he change ours. So let him leave with his oppinions and let us live with ours.He wants to complain, fine, let him complain.If he does not feel a bond with this country, fine.Just let him be.After all, the only response that he wants is just $$$$$ thats all.He knows nuts about serving, he only knows about taking.And thats the bottom line.
So my fellow countrymen.Just know what your heart really wants. Don't need to care about what other people's hearts are like.