WTF? Where you got that info? You mean...you are there with the doctor?Originally posted by dreamykite:Recently, there are serious death cases of NS men during their NS services. The news is so devastating and create worries. NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing them. This is so unpleasant. The activities should not be so strenous and cold-hearted.
dun realli understand wat u r driving at.Originally posted by dreamykite:Recently, there are serious death cases of NS men during their NS services. The news is so devastating and create worries.NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing them. This is so unpleasant. The activities should not be so strenous and cold-hearted.
NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing themThat is assuming that they even know the patients are seriously ill. These doctors are probably too used to having people most of the time faking some illness to get a few days off.
it will pass soon enuff, nxt thing u know, u ORD liao... then ur a reservistOriginally posted by Stevenson101:That is assuming that they even know the patients are seriously ill. These doctors are probably too used to having people most of the time faking some illness to get a few days off.
I still look foward to going NS, i believe i can learn quite a lot from discipline there. I only wished it was shorter.
Originally posted by dreamykite:Recently, there are serious death cases of NS men during their NS services. The news is so devastating and create worries.NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing them. This is so unpleasant. The activities should not be so strenous and cold-hearted.
its not the NS M.O its NUH doctor who make the mistake..pls get it right..Originally posted by dreamykite:Recently, there are serious death cases of NS men during their NS services. The news is so devastating and create worries.NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing them. This is so unpleasant. The activities should not be so strenous and cold-hearted.
the answer is without NS would you exist?Originally posted by boy in blues:the question is what's there to like about NS?
in life, there are alot of instances where we have to do things wich we dont like. we do it anyhow cos of moral obligations, societal requirements, etc.Originally posted by boy in blues:the question is what's there to like about NS?
er no..... my friend is a heli medic who flies with the MO. I am happy to say that the MO tries his best, right down to the last desperate move, to save the patient. Its why they even get into situations where they are in life endangerment that irks me. Overall i think NS can be silly sometimes but there are interesting experiences as well.Originally posted by dreamykite:Recently, there are serious death cases of NS men during their NS services. The news is so devastating and create worries.NS Doctors just ignore serious ill patients seeing them die instead of rescuing them. This is so unpleasant. The activities should not be so strenous and cold-hearted.
if its meant to be funny then ok. if its not then u're a moron. I hope it was meant to be funnyOriginally posted by stoner:NS is a filter system that the Gahmen put in place to filter off all the weak shits in Singapore....... unfortunately nowadays, the system "program" seems to be getting soft .....
and many weak shits manage to get out of NS alive
what u expect from a stoner?Originally posted by stoner:NS is a filter system that the Gahmen put in place to filter off all the weak shits in Singapore....... unfortunately nowadays, the system "program" seems to be getting soft .....
oic..now there is no need to wonder y this guy is still alive..Originally posted by stoner:NS is a filter system that the Gahmen put in place to filter off all the weak shits in Singapore....... unfortunately nowadays, the system "program" seems to be getting soft .....