Originally posted by Hocklez:hmm just got a question about wat is LKY IQ? See him on TV can talk until so good, maybe he is a good thinker...
Wat is a MENSA?Originally posted by hoganrock:Is he a MENSA member? If not his IQ is lower than me.
Originally posted by Hocklez:Wat is a MENSA?
Originally posted by FireIce:pls loh.....u think mensa bery prestigious meh?![]()
So i am ur closed friend then... lolOriginally posted by hoganrock:not really prestigious, it's the achievement that counts i only tell a few close friends........oops
Originally posted by Hocklez:So i am ur closed friend then... lol
So wat is a MENSA?Originally posted by hoganrock:oh dear..........too many close friends in this thread.......stop...stop....pls stop
Originally posted by Hocklez:So wat is a MENSA?
**Hocklez pointed the gun at ur head and demand an answer** lol... pls la tell me leh... wat is MENSA.... wat is LKY's IQ?Originally posted by hoganrock:ask OCBC
im sure our macho hoganrock will think they are chickenfeedOriginally posted by Hocklez:icic the question for the test so hard.... who the hell can answer that....
Originally posted by Hocklez:icic the question for the test so hard.... who the hell can answer that....
Ya lor... who on earth will think of this question....and answer it correctly...The same word can be added to the end of GRASS and the beginning of SCAPE to form two other English words?Originally posted by FireIce:im sure our macho hoganrock will think they are chickenfeed
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure our macho hoganrock will think they are chickenfeed
btw how how are u?Originally posted by hoganrock:to me it's easy.............oops...............sorry
Originally posted by Hocklez:btw how how are u?
ermm i mean how old are u... lol... not how are u....Originally posted by hoganrock:I'm good
tua kang until like tt then say cannot tell......................bluff whoOriginally posted by hoganrock:Cannot tell.![]()
Wao... so good ar? then i wonder i how many percent liao... maybe i am the above 80% type lolOriginally posted by hoganrock:but the top 2% of the whole singaporeans![]()