1st off, you DO NOT have an argument. U have a misconception. a MISCONCEPTION that the whole world is easily and readily divided into black and white.Originally posted by PRP:Greengoblin,
I do not pass judgement on a particular person but judge on homo.Morality should be universal, it shouldn't be my morality or your moralilty.
Heng,
Why don't rebut my argument?Just give subjective judgemental words is easy.
heh... and he thought u left the previous discussion cos u were "afraid" of meOriginally posted by stupidissmart:Actually.... he seems to remind me of panja_v... asking a question many tmes even when he has the answer... starting another thread talking about pap dogs or CX... going through 8 pages of rubbish... everybody in the end can't stand him.... no evidence given by his exclamation....
MAybe I am just being obsessed with him![]()
me?Originally posted by PRP:Loudmonkey,
Hi, don't be discouraged.Say what u want to say but don't read the replies from CX if u don't want to be disappointed by him.He is a kiasu guy and he must have the last say if your stand is different from his. It is impossible to persuade an unreasonable guy like him to bleive your viewpoint.So no point to debate with him nor read his rebuttals
How can be such thing as a universal morality??? For example, some people may view eating meat as being sinful while others {like me} eat for survivalOriginally posted by PRP:Morality should be universal, it shouldn't be my morality or your moralilty.
lets not continue skipping the issue lah huh? i dun need ppl to tell me im better or worse than someone or another. what i do want, is for u to explain WHY u even thought "siggy" is an insulting word, and HOW that doesn't prove your certain degree of ignorance and narrow mindedness. AND WHY you cannot understand the concept of "grey area"Originally posted by PRP:Stupidissmart,
I thought u are not a homo supporter but now it seem u are.I don't write the whole 8 pages,CX and his supporters wrote more words than me.U say i have no evidences.I have give reasons to support my arguments,haven't I?Ask homo supporter to give me evidences to show homo is good.If u disagree with my argument,u should have spoken up ealier instead of letting the intllectually bankrupt guy CX do most of the talking.
Yes, i asked the question "Is heterosexaulity right?"to CX about 5 times but did he give a direct answer?He said it was a stupid question and u think likewise,don't u?
Heng,
U finally rebut my argument.Your msg is full of subjective judgemental words or comments.Readers can judge themselves whether it is so.So i think u are unable to rebut my argument.But u are better than CX in that u don't anyhow argue or insult.
yeah man! yo lets get it on!Originally posted by greengoblin:fark lah...just have sex and be happy!!!!
Originally posted by PRP:
I couldn't post msg here because my internet explorer was faulty due to someone (i believe not CX) sent some bug to my computer.He wanted to prevent me from speaking on this topic.I've said if anyone dislike my msg,he can don't read my msg again just as i didn't read CX's msg recently because he hurled many insulting words on me.But he did in a way that prevented me from using the internet and speaking to others.
He should be a homo or bisexual person.However i don't mean heterosexual person wouldn't do such a thing.
"Austraian PM is to amend the law to define marriage as heterosexual union." --- Straits Times, 29 May 2004sue for defamation? since when LKY become australian PM???
Is Austraila PM narrow-minded and bigoted?Pls be forewarned, don't make unsubstanciated allegations because he may sue u for defamation.
Originally posted by PRP:OH? u have another word for policies that infringes human rights, disregards compassion and rooted in the selfish interests of politicians to get re-elected?
CX,
You are wrong to say Austrialia society is narrow-minded & bigoted just because of some govt policies.
Westerners are most liberal about sex.Probably some of our ppl here copy their sexual values & lifestyles.bollocks... thats like saying all asian men are short and all asian women have small feet.
Australia PM wants to amend the law to define marriage as heterosexual union.By doing so,homosexual ppl would probably not like it.Why would he want to do it?Readers, pls think!because he wants to win votes from ignorant, conservative voters who outnumbers gay voters?
wahahaha... sure. u may call me that but now i can call u either blind or idiot. DID u ever read carefully my post in which i used siggy? here let me show u again:Originally posted by PRP:CX,
You are wrong to say Austrialia society is narrow-minded & bigoted just because of some govt policies.
Westerners are most liberal about sex.Probably some of our ppl here copy their sexual values & lifestyles.Australia PM wants to amend the law to define marriage as heterosexual union.By doing so,homosexual ppl would probably not like it.Why would he want to do it?Readers, pls think!
Siggy Heng,
Since u said "siggy" was not an insulting word,may i call you "Siggy Heng"?
I would answer your questions after u had answered my question "Is Australia PM narrow-minded?"
TRANSLATION: CX: JUST OCCURED TO ME... PRP'S SIGGY IS A SORT OF IRONYOriginally posted by HENG@:CX: just occured to me... PRP's siggy is a sort of irony...
CX, perhaps he has never heard of the Kama Sutra :p Maybe he needs to do some research into the Japanese and perhaps Tang Dynasty cultures thenOriginally posted by CX:and what makes u think that ASIAN societies ALWAYS had a conservative attitude towards sexual norms?
Perhaps you should read into my statement too...that there is no universal morality. What you deem is correct may not be in others eyes.Originally posted by PRP:Greengoblin,
I can accept homosexuals as human beings.But it doesn't mean one shouldn't find out whether homosex is right or not.Perhaps u would like to read more of my previous msg to understnad my stand.