isit i dono leh....Originally posted by ditzy:I read somewhere in the forums you can't ride your bicycle on the pavement if a road is beside it.![]()
dn ask me read tat lar..Originally posted by shinta:http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
gt tis law meh...Originally posted by Himbo:I heard if you are naked in your own home and you are seen by ur neighbours in the next block, you can be charged for indecent exposure?
This law trying to encourage peeping toms.
Those ppl tells you that has got brain damage and very childish. How to sue some one with a nick name??Originally posted by Ah Ma:btw i aso wana ask if anyone knows abt online laws ????
like in forum i always say i wan chop ppl can anyone sue me? even though i am crappin...
also....i heard studyin of humans in sgforums replies... is a crime & can be sued...is that so serious ? anyone heard of it b4?
i personally no idea of it...if realy so serious....canot crap.....who dare post in sgforums?
u study law one ah? tok so much....bt wat u say aso gt point...nvm we see anyone can share knowledge on thisOriginally posted by F.O.S:Those ppl tells you that has got brain damage and very childish. How to sue some one with a nick name??
1) did the topic starter sign his signature ?
2) how real and truth is the reply?
3) ppl can choose to reply and not to reply. choose to reply and yet want to sue ppl, wat they lost from reply?
Siao, those ppl whom is not professional will use such words in forum to threaten young kids, just like a security guard telling some boy they are cop
scary lidat i dn dare anyhw crap in forum liaoz lar...wait u so uselss so easily die one...ppl tout is i chopped u oneOriginally posted by F.O.S:Example ,
Ah Ma chop FOS in forum , the next day FOS die on the road side.
Police man go catch all the 72 yrs old ladies? all those by the name of ah ma?
Croco always pour beer , coffee and drink to people in shout box , so far anybody get the drinks? anybody get food posioning??
SOme years ago some couple was charged for indecent exposure because they do it without drawing the curtains and the couple like to walk around butt naked in their flat. Caused quite a stir...Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt tis law meh...
oicic artistic hor...lol....that 1 is purposely i tink...Originally posted by Himbo:SOme years ago some couple was charged for indecent exposure because they do it without drawing the curtains and the couple like to walk around butt naked in their flat. Caused quite a stir...
Ah Pek unaware mah, just like me.Originally posted by Ah Ma:ya cant ride in pavement? hw come i stil see alot ah pek riding...sometimes i listenin to discman nearly knock me down
Originally posted by ditzy:I read somewhere in the forums you can't ride your bicycle on the pavement if a road is beside it.![]()
any laws against talking on the hp while cycling on the road?Originally posted by weidev:
can la... as long as u have the necessary equipment attached to ur bike... and must make sure u r nt going against the flow of the traffic...
while cycling ON the road... one is nt allowed to be using any equipment tat can distract him/her from concentrating on the road... so tat means no hp... no discman... no mp3player or watever so... if there is a need to answer a phonecall or make one... u r to stop on to the pavement...Originally posted by epImetheus:any laws against talking on the hp while cycling on the road?
heng i never got caught for that B4.Originally posted by weidev:while cycling ON the road... one is nt allowed to be using any equipment tat can distract him/her from concentrating on the road... so tat means no hp... no discman... no mp3player or watever so... if there is a need to answer a phonecall or make one... u r to stop on to the pavement...
gt such law meh? nv hear b4....i cycle hear md......will kana caught or nt..Originally posted by weidev:while cycling ON the road... one is nt allowed to be using any equipment tat can distract him/her from concentrating on the road... so tat means no hp... no discman... no mp3player or watever so... if there is a need to answer a phonecall or make one... u r to stop on to the pavement...
yes, got. although u are in a defined-to-be non-public area but if u do not take sufficient measures and as a result of the act of not doing so let others see u naked and/or commit actions dat cause disgust or disdain to onlookers, u are liable to be arrested and charged in court if it is serious.Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt tis law meh...
actually the penalty is nt tat serious compared to the consequences... imagin u cycling into a bus stop den juz nice a bus is turning in... u r juz in front and the bus sounded his horn... u cannot hear due to ur player and den "bang"... get wat i mean...?Originally posted by epImetheus:heng i never got caught for that B4.![]()
will nt get caught.... most is will get warned...Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt such law meh? nv hear b4....i cycle hear md......will kana caught or nt..![]()