If you've been to this gal's site, I bet you'll gonna think twice about taking what "she" says seriously. But if this Malaysian galOriginally posted by The Hobbit:

Wonder if the guy in the pic intended to strangle that 'thing' beside him.Originally posted by yakyak:after looking at the pic, who's going to bother what that piece of lard is whinning.
I believe we bear no grudge against the malaysian! We r culturaly so similiar to them especially the language. If that is the case so many malaysian will not become singapore citizen.From our MP to Rich entrepreneur in spore,so many of them got malaysian blood!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):yet other flaming war waiting to be started??...ok, i just got this to say.... to all those foreigner that dislike singaporean so much?? just go.. no one is stopping u..
but let mi just ask u a few question b4 u go;
- when ur frens invite u to their house for dinner
1)whether they are ah beng or CEO, is it ur choice to accept their invitation?? anyone force u to go?
2)then when u reach their house do u comment on their bad taste in home design?? or say their dinner is like shit in front of them?? or do u just learn ur lesson and swear never to visit them again??
3)do u tell them that they talk to big and loud in their own house???
It is Precisely this sort of sweeping, unflattering remarks that create grudges and sore the relation.Originally posted by zenden9:I believe we bear no grudge against the malaysian! We r culturaly so similiar to them especially the language.
What r u going to put? Yr cock? Hehehehe...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:i
only places like singapore trying to be tolerant to these bastards...so you bitch from matlaysia...better keep your hole shut because i love singapore and i'm gonna come put something in that mouth of yours.
yucks...my cock? no way...i go find some smelly indian cock and sharve it down her stinky throat.Originally posted by zenden9:What r u going to put? Yr cock? Hehehehe...
sensitive? only sensitive thing round here is the tip of my dickOriginally posted by thelesis:I think this topic is very sensitive... In singapore , all of us are equal.
relac la brudder!! Natasha sayang you ok...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:that cunt from up north...damn stupid...
open that eyes of yours lah...
SIngapore = rich...matlaysia = poor, criminal haven, rapist haven, smelly kampong, lazy mats, bodohs, soon dials
Oh pls lah...just ask anyone in the world...Singapore beats malaysia flat lying down eyes close...100 out of 100 times.
I can walk anywhere at 5am in the morning and no ones gonna rob me...can she do that in malaysia? unless shes a real ugly cunt...shes gonna get robbed and raped and possibly murdered. Dont talk cock bout that KL of yours...its smelly and criminals hang out everywhere. KL is just like changi prison in singapore. You country build everything from Loan from the internation monatary fund...my thailand and singapore are deficit free...thanks to strong government.
everyone driving up to malaysia avoids KL...traffic jam like 5 cocks in a bloody hole...reminds me of your cheap gals in JB always trying to hook me for 20 ringgit...cheap whores...come on lah...i got better taste than that....
wanna say bad things don't say my singapore...u feel moody go curse your mahatir lah....that old man next time die...i bring my children go pee on his grave. damn irritating man...these kind of Bit_Ches
these bodohs can only move ahead in singapore and malaysia by having free education...or giving their competition some handicap...they are a disease to society. friday all park cars anyhow like some kampong...good thing my frens who are all traffic police have been giving them fines.Originally posted by zenden9:Since the question is raise by malaysian chinese,I have something to ask them before they commit their loyalty to their malaysia.
Have yr country(malaysia) treated u fairly without bias?
-Does yr country law require any chinese,indian and foreign shops or corporation to hire at least a malay or else they will have their license revoke.
-Does yr country set a racial quota for university entry? Even yr malay classmate get worse result than malaysian chinese can still proceed to local university.Even the malay cannot fill up the university,the local malaysia U rather have the sit empty than givng it to other race!Does this system based on merit?
Is all this racism regulation? As a malaysian chinese ,can u still take it and still want to love yr country? I doubt yr loyalty and yr country recognition of u? That's why a lot malaysian chinese come to spore and u r the fool still claiming loyalty to them.Oh! I forget,u r not a talent,no chance to get a PR and citizenship! Hahahaha..
Get me a plasticbag. I'm gonna throw up.Originally posted by tooled_up:Hey some of my friends , mentioned, who knows Singapore and malaysia might be joined again ( maybe more in EU kind of common market thingy) which was an idea far ahead of its times, when proposed in the 60's. I dont see why not, once we set aside our differences, the way i see it we have more in common with each other than say Mainlanders and us.
I would just like to see one fine day, the two countries join up ( a common market),