nonono.. my boi v. good sia~ better than croco~Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wow so easily touched one hor??? ok lor.. when u sick again u tell mi ok.. i start 3 thread for u ok. haha dump ur bf lah.. go marry croco lor
no no mi better lah..anyway ... everyone all like sleep already hor???? why u havent sleep? miss mi?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:nonono.. my boi v. good sia~ better than croco~
miss my boi lor~ haha.. definitely not you!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no no mi better lah..anyway ... everyone all like sleep already hor???? why u havent sleep? miss mi?![]()
huh what u mean??? dun intent ??? reach home?? where are u now??? hospital?? doing what??? got pc there one meh??Originally posted by ^sylvia^:miss my boi lor~ haha.. definitely not you!
not everyone la.. still some souls in here~ hee
actually mi haven't sleep cos i don't intend to till reach home from hospital later on~
eh i've said later on.. you really sei liow ahOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh what u mean??? dun intent ??? reach home?? where are u now??? hospital?? doing what??? got pc there one meh??
huh?? still dun understand. haha and what is sei liow ah?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:eh i've said later on.. you really sei liow ah
im at home now.. will be going there later on~ after that i will sleep~
giddy? confused? blur? hmmz..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? still dun understand. haha and what is sei liow ah?
1)why go so late one?? u ghost?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:giddy? confused? blur? hmmz..
i mean.. im going to hos later on and will be sleeping after the visit~
1) its morning.. not mn~ im zombie~ not ghostOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):1)why go so late one?? u ghost?
2)why not sleep now and go later?
3)visited who? sorri i kpo...
4)which hosp?? want mi to go with u??
5)u not nurse right?
zombie?? i shot ur ears then u know. haha u watch the dawn of the dead already???? still kill them that way?? or change already?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:1) its morning.. not mn~ im zombie~ not ghost
2) cos im afraid i overslept and missed the trip~ whose gonna feed her if im late?
3) my granny..
4) its private hospital~ no details la sorry~ don't need you~
5) i ain't nurse.. don't wana be one too~
no la.. i didn't catch the show though.. waste money, somemore now where got spare time for that.. haizZzzOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):zombie?? i shot ur ears then u know. haha u watch the dawn of the dead already???? still kill them that way?? or change already?
feed her?? wow so serious ok. sorri. i never hear anythings...take care lor.. cheer up lor..need mi to give u a morning call?? haha
sure or not?? go sleep for awhile first lah.. dun so late still online buayaing lah croco will jealous one.. hahaha then guys that is online so late usually are pervert too.... opps...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:no la.. i didn't catch the show though.. waste money, somemore now where got spare time for that.. haizZzz
sorri for what.. dun have to apologise though~ mi take care liow.. very happy if i see my granny~ not happy if i didn't~
don't bother to give morning calls la.. haha~ mi not sleeping~
haha sorri about that.. it's in the middle of the nite.. no one here what..sorri sorri. hahaOriginally posted by stupidissmart:I think sylvia and I-like_flings should.... well... start their conversation at other places such as icq or something...... not trying to be rude or anything but I seems to have read a page of ICQ messages towards each other.... I thought something big had happened here or something...
if anyone accused us being arrogant and we have to go reflect about it, then we will be very busy right?? if that's the case then can i said that m'sian and others are also arrogant?? pls ask them to reflect on themselves too...it's really just a pot calling the kettle black.. sighz
Anyway maybe it is time for singaporean to reflect whether r we too conceited or not. From the replies it seems tat singaporean already feel tat they r the "top" regionally and really seems to have looked down on their neighbours. Maybe the comments from the gal is rude or anything but we should look beyond her critism, reflect and improves ourselves. Her opinion is not only limited to herself but is the view of a lot of malaysian people.
yes i agreed, and i believe most of us dun look down on them, but just becoz they are at a lower status than us, must we slow down for them?? it's like telling ur richer neighbours not to have plasma tv coz u cant afford it urself.
No matter wat position one is in, one should not look down on people. When one has become socially at a higher status, is it alright for him to look down on the others and hurt their feelings ?
that's good for them, and i am happy for them too...but whether a country is developed or not are not only based on how many big shopping malls or fantastic holiday resorts they have right???
BTW: Malaysia KL seems to have malls bigger than singapore and it seems to have more fantastic holiday resorts compared to us. I think they can be considered as one of the most developed country and improved country in the region.
if anyone accused us being arrogant and we have to go reflect about it, then we will be very busy right?? if that's the case then can i said that m'sian and others are also arrogant?? pls ask them to reflect on themselves too...it's really just a pot calling the kettle black.. sighzWell, actually r they the only ones calling us tat ? Chinese PRC people who stayed here also accuses us of almost the same thing...
yes i agreed, and i believe most of us dun look down on them, but just becoz they are at a lower status than us, must we slow down for them?? it's like telling ur richer neighbours not to have plasma tv coz u cant afford it urself.I didn't say we should slow down for them. I say we shouldn't think of them as a class lower. I mean even u keep stating tat they r here to study courtesy of singapore. "Don't like it ? Why r u here in the first place ? GO !"
that's good for them, and i am happy for them too...but whether a country is developed or not are not only based on how many big shopping malls or fantastic holiday resorts they have right???Tat is true
Can the land grow ? Will our superior stand now last forever ?The move is to buy everything over. If we don't have the land to build it here, we buy it everywhere else.
if an investor can conceive of that possibility, they would not have bought it in the first place...Originally posted by stupidissmart:Buying over....
Even so it is under the descretion of the gov there. I can buy the condo in malaysia and all they need to say is "foreigners cannot owned properties" and I had to sell them away dirt cheap. SIngapore also invested in China Suzhou industrial park. Wat happened to it ?
Originally posted by CX:Credibilty. hmmm. A rare commodity in today's world.
[b]credibility is the insurance that investors have against such irrational action/b]
if anyone accused us being arrogant and we have to go reflect about it, then we will be very busy right?? if that's the case then can i said that m'sian and others are also arrogant?? pls ask them to reflect on themselves too...it's really just a pot calling the kettle black.. sighzWell, actually r they the only ones calling us tat ? Chinese PRC people who stayed here also accuses us of almost the same thing...
yes i agreed, and i believe most of us dun look down on them, but just becoz they are at a lower status than us, must we slow down for them?? it's like telling ur richer neighbours not to have plasma tv coz u cant afford it urself.I didn't say we should slow down for them. I say we shouldn't think of them as a class lower. I mean even u keep stating tat they r here to study courtesy of singapore. "Don't like it ? Why r u here in the first place ? GO !"
that's good for them, and i am happy for them too...but whether a country is developed or not are not only based on how many big shopping malls or fantastic holiday resorts they have right???Tat is true