i always laff when i see this word........Originally posted by ditzy:Kompressor
if u have this mindset, i can oni say good luck to u.....Originally posted by DPM Lee:nonsense sia.. work hard can strive towards... dream on lah... no matter how u work... u have to save like siao gao loh to achieve part of the above mention... working for employers no use one at most u got half a million in whatever bonds or saving insurance... for an average singaporean... Inflation!! u know anot? then after working so hard, health got problem or too old to enjoy liao. wtf? not like those sao yeh... born got golden spoon, golden toilet bowl...
I think it sounds masculine.Originally posted by FireIce:i always laff when i see this word........
make merz sounds like a malaysian made car......
mueahhahaha......komputer oso bery masculine?Originally posted by ditzy:I think it sounds masculine.![]()
Must be realistic mah, aim smaller one first before u go for upsize.Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahaha......komputer oso bery masculine?
btw, C180 a bit crammed leh.........
or maybe bcos i fat lah.......
Ask your parents what mistakes they made to bore such an ungrateful child like you complaining about poverty. Perhaps better, ask them why should they make you since they know you're going to live in the poverty cycle. Sue your parents for poverty. You might get famous!Originally posted by DPM Lee:nonsense sia.. work hard can strive towards... dream on lah... no matter how u work... u have to save like siao gao loh to achieve part of the above mention... working for employers no use one at most u got half a million in whatever bonds or saving insurance... for an average singaporean... Inflation!! u know anot? then after working so hard, health got problem or too old to enjoy liao. wtf? not like those sao yeh... born got golden spoon, golden toilet bowl...
no wonder your mindset is so weird... hahahahahahaaOriginally posted by DPM Lee:eh nelstar really leh... i heard some friends when they in quarrel with their parents they asked y give birth to them since they are so poor.,..![]()
There is. plying the "inheiritance". The only one way. The other way is through illegal means.Originally posted by ditzy:Some Singaporeans arh, have this perception that living in landed property or owning a car are signs that a family is well to do. This is so not true. Its not that they chose to live that way, its more of "make do with what you have".
Not necessarily well to do families spend extravagantly, but more rather they spend on things that make themselves feel content with how they're living, to live comfortably, that is their sole aim. If you got the cash, sure use it and make your life a little more meaningful after all you worked hard to earn that little bit more bread.
There ain't such thing called easy money, everything comes through the price of hard work.