Thanks man, and gerrykoh!!! not like some idiot keep irritate and say stupid inconclusive things like that dunno what fire ice? hah...Originally posted by Xenthar:Hey DPM! You still don't get it do you. To get rich means to have lots of money. More than at least a million. Not live in a condo or have a big car but with everything on installment! Besides you must have a burning desire to improve your own life. You know why a lot of Singaporeans cannot make it. It is precisely because they are like you said too self centred. I earn enough to enjoy myself can already ma, my children its their own business lor. If you think like this, hard to make it man. Now if you are upset over the girls part, I can understand too. I come from a very poor family. Work hard to get rich lor. Then you can break out of your proverty cycle. And by that time, you can change a girl everyday if you like. And don't worry about what people think about you. Why. Cause at the end of the day, its you who has the money.![]()
Hahahaha why don't you publish a book call "I hate this world" or "Living in Hell", "Borned into Warzone", "The Poverty Cycle", "Cab (Taxi) drivers and their 1001 ways to con money", "The Auntie who doesnt accept my legal tender note", "How to write in sgforums.com to vent your frustration"Originally posted by DPM Lee:Thanks man, and gerrykoh!!! not like some idiot keep irritate and say stupid inconclusive things like that dunno what fire ice? hah...
where got time to write book.....everyday busy kaopeh-ing u know!Originally posted by Nelstar:Hahahaha why don't you publish a book call "I hate this world" or "Living in Hell", "Borned into Warzone", "The Poverty Cycle", "Cab (Taxi) drivers and their 1001 ways to con money", "The Auntie who doesnt accept my legal tender note", "How to write in sgforums.com to vent your frustration"
you might get rich!!!
No need lah, the world will be much better without YOU! kaypoh.... ppl talk nice nice then come here kaypoh and talk crapsOriginally posted by Nelstar:Hahahaha why don't you publish a book call "I hate this world" or "Living in Hell", "Borned into Warzone", "The Poverty Cycle", "Cab (Taxi) drivers and their 1001 ways to con money", "The Auntie who doesnt accept my legal tender note", "How to write in sgforums.com to vent your frustration"
you might get rich!!!
CRAP?Originally posted by DPM Lee:No need lah, the world will be much better without YOU! kaypoh.... ppl talk nice nice then come here kaypoh and talk craps
it's so obvious he's purposely whining...Originally posted by Kouyou:there is no exact definition to conclude what is rich wat is poor. i can give u a million n take away your heart n health. or i can give u a fufiled life but leave u at the medium wealth life. which is more worth it? don't compare with others it'll just make u feel worst. just be truthful to yourself, just ask yourself r u content with wat u have or it is just because of greed is playing with your mind?
frankly i'm not rich i dun have a pretty girlfriend i dun even own a bicycle. but i dun let it get in my way. i never give up i never complain. i jus try to make things better for myself. hardwork will pay but laziness does not. so instead of complaining i wish u have early success thru hardwork![]()
way to go!!!Originally posted by Kouyou:there is no exact definition to conclude what is rich wat is poor. i can give u a million n take away your heart n health. or i can give u a fufiled life but leave u at the medium wealth life. which is more worth it? don't compare with others it'll just make u feel worst. just be truthful to yourself, just ask yourself r u content with wat u have or it is just because of greed is playing with your mind?
frankly i'm not rich i dun have a pretty girlfriend i dun even own a bicycle. but i dun let it get in my way. i never give up i never complain. i jus try to make things better for myself. hardwork will pay but laziness does not. so instead of complaining i wish u have early success thru hardwork![]()