for what i think is that cigarattes and drink cant brought in singapore is something to do with taxOriginally posted by malarica:Have you ever thought why is it in Singapore prostitution is LEGAL where else if you are being cought bringing in cigarattes and bottles of "drinks" into Singapore it's ILLEGAL!
Is smoking and drinking that BAD compare to prostitution?? As most singaporeans smokes and drinks i feel that buying cigarattes and drinks from other countries is not wrong. so why does singapore forbiddes this?
you referring to yourself as successful, winner and handsome? Needing to remind everyone really shows the kind of high self esteem you have of yourself.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:who goes prostitutes? a drive through any of the Lorang in geylang will show you old men, ugly boys, losers and plenty of low self esteem guys walking around and going in and out of the terrace houses.
we don't see successful people, winners and handsome guys paying for cunts
Prostitution is the world's oldest profession ... not matter which society ur in, there's bound to be demand for it ... more so it has in a way become a call of nature ...Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:who goes prostitutes? a drive through any of the Lorang in geylang will show you old men, ugly boys, losers and plenty of low self esteem guys walking around and going in and out of the terrace houses.
we don't see successful people, winners and handsome guys paying for cunts
good point. even the rich have their expensive pros to bang. however i personally feel disgusted at the idea of prostitutes. just imagine the gal you are banging was being screwed by a blangadesh just 10 minutes earlier. its filthy and aids ridden.Originally posted by Aulf:Prostitution is the world's oldest profession ... not matter which society ur in, there's bound to be demand for it ... more so it has in a way become a call of nature ...
a drive thru geylang will not show u everything .. there are pple of other than those u described goin there juz for the thrill & itch of it ... haf frenz who r married and still they go there for some naughty fun ...all depends whetehr its ur cup of tea
even the upper class or so called winners have in their own circles, 'pay for sex' services i.e the high class call girls who charge a bomb for each session.
Think guys will b guyz la ... even if got wife/gf oso will try 2 find sth more exciting ... the govt has learnt, if u can't beat it, regulate it .... so its better to have a licensed and regulated red light district than 2 have illegal ones sprouting ard the islandOriginally posted by mel5566:o god singpaore dosent allow cigretts and alchor all tat poperly becuz of taxes or is thatgovernment dosent wan its country to be unhealthy. singapore allow prositute mainly reaoson is becuz so wad if they are getting high pays and rank they also get stress up and so wad they have wifes at home they might also wan go and "try" out marZ![]()
Ya ... the idea of the 'filth' is precisely why I dun find it my cup of tea ... won't feel easy abt doin it.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:good point. even the rich have their expensive pros to bang. however i personally feel disgusted at the idea of prostitutes. just imagine the gal you are banging was being screwed by a blangadesh just 10 minutes earlier. its filthy and aids ridden.
sex is probably a man's cup of tea. but paying for it merely shows that he simply can't get it anywhere else. sometimes i drive my gal fren through those lorong and we look at people house jumping and we have good laugh in our car at those losers.
I think is coz cigarettes n drinks the govt earn alot of taxes from it lor... So if every one is allow to bring in tis stuff... How they earn? No $$$, no singapore...Originally posted by malarica:Have you ever thought why is it in Singapore prostitution is LEGAL where else if you are being cought bringing in cigarattes and bottles of "drinks" into Singapore it's ILLEGAL!
Is smoking and drinking that BAD compare to prostitution?? As most singaporeans smokes and drinks i feel that buying cigarattes and drinks from other countries is not wrong. so why does singapore forbiddes this?
Maybe prostitution has bad reputation but it has it's good purposes. If there is no prostitution I think rape cases will be very high & women will not feel safe to wear sexy spageddi strap or go out at night least of all drive thru a lorong with you.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:good point. even the rich have their expensive pros to bang. however i personally feel disgusted at the idea of prostitutes. just imagine the gal you are banging was being screwed by a blangadesh just 10 minutes earlier. its filthy and aids ridden.
sex is probably a man's cup of tea. but paying for it merely shows that he simply can't get it anywhere else. sometimes i drive my gal fren through those lorong and we look at people house jumping and we have good laugh in our car at those losers.
the more the safer to go out with me. i am tall and strong. anyone dare touch my gal i will make him scream like a gal.Originally posted by arburthen?:Maybe prostitution has bad reputation but it has it's good purposes. If there is no prostitution I think rape cases will be very high & women will not feel safe to wear sexy spageddi strap or go out at night least of all drive thru a lorong with you.
Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:the more the safer to go out with me. i am tall and strong. anyone dare touch my gal i will make him scream like a gal.