If who is going to practise this public execution in Singapore,then his head will get beheaded first!Originally posted by spectnr1:Heard a story from a uncle who came back from Mecca. He saw a public execution there. Apprently the guy destinated for his head to roll on the ground was there becoz he commited murder bla bla bla.... 2 ambulance was standing by on the ground for the crowd who have faint heart.
Question is can public execution or lashing be apply in S'pore?SHA YI JIN BAI!! I am sure tat the crime rate will go down. Even olden china practise this.
Crime rate up is becoz poor economic here,not becoz of the crime itself.If a country is doing well,then natuarally crime rate will be lowered.Beheading will only make foreigners think that Singapore is a barbarian state n alienate from us.If other countries detest us,do you think a "small tiny island" can survive on his own?Originally posted by joker105:ya singapore should do tat... if no the crimals not scared wan
by the way, my ancestor come from china. The uncle I heard from is a malay uncle, juz posting this for discussion. Yr remark juz giv me an impression of a racist. Why dun u try saying it in the public? Wish u well, hope u hav a mat as yr boss ....Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:your uncle? so you a mat lah...
pls shut the hell up. not interested in anything you and your kind make has to say.
not happy go live in mecca or iraq or watever pleases you..
ha, it will traumatize people, no good for the army. people's papa and mama will write to forum and i can ensure u dat the last thing SAF want is to be in badlight again. we talking abt 3G army now leh mister...u still think WW2 days huh...now technology rules, not force-force liao...Originally posted by Sardaukar:A good and effective tactic.however,I prefer that it be carried out in front of recruits during NS,or make recruits during NS carry it out,to help desensitise them,but it is best for units such as Guards,Cdo or NDU,who engage in close combat with enemy,as they will have to kill enemies at close range.
an effective tactic that will certainly help the training of our toops in my opinion.increase the ruthlesness of our elite units to an extent it will.
Originally posted by spectnr1:by the way, my ancestor come from china. The uncle I heard from is a malay uncle, juz posting this for discussion. Yr remark juz giv me an impression of a racist. Why dun u try saying it in the public? Wish u well, hope u hav a mat as yr boss ....
that makes u confused...Originally posted by Sardaukar:RACIST MUST DIE!
I am intolerant of racism.I am intolerant of intolerance.I am a very tolerant person,but to be tolerant of intolerance would be to give it legitimacy,therefore I am intolerant to those tolerant of intolerance,similarly,those intolerant of tolerance to intolerance I am also intolerant of.
Therefore,I cannot tolerate myself because I am intolerant,yet I tolerate myself because I am tolerant of intolerant,so does that make me tolerant of tolerance?
...Aimez ce que jamais on ne verra deux fois...what does it mean?