YOu are sooo right, my man. I am NOT going to be activated for reservist just so SG could invade and try to claim Christmas Island as her own again. Anyway, the past is past. If SG does try to do that, it'll be like a chicken attacking a tiger. 2 seconds of attack, then the coup de grace. Mmm. Tastes better when fried.Originally posted by the Bear:but then, one simple question: you and whose army?
can u honestly tell us ur motive of why u always post damn stupid thread??? what is ur hidden agenda or are u just plain stupid??Originally posted by idwar:Alamak ! If you think like that it would be better sell Ubin and Tekong too !
also give away Changi as free gift.
Don't forget to donate Pasir Ris for the poor Indonesians.
After that all of us can go back to kampong Melayu, to Cina, India, or Kiasee land where we came from. Forget this little RED DOT.
or ............migrate to Australia........
Originally posted by idwar:Alamak ! If you think like that it would be better sell Ubin and Tekong too !
After that all of us can go back to kampong Melayu, to Cina, India, or Kiasee land where we came from. Forget this little RED DOT.
Originally posted by idwar:Alamak ! If you think like that it would be better sell Ubin and Tekong too !
if u havent notice, his thread is always BS....he should be banned in the first place!!!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh don bully ppl lehz..
for my sake..
it`s speaker`s corner here
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if u havent notice, his thread is always BS....he should be banned in the first place!!!!![]()
wat can u expect from speaker`s corner??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if u havent notice, his thread is always BS....he should be banned in the first place!!!!![]()
Alamak ! If you think like that it would be better sell Ubin and Tekong too !
or ............migrate to Australia........ [/quote]
wonder if he's here to discuss or he's here as a troll
[quote]Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat can u expect from speaker`s corner??
ive searched for the threads he started..
not all are bullshit
only a bit rascist at times..
but its a speaker`s corner rite???
freedom of speech mahz
disclaimer i don sarport anyone nor flame anyone here
i feel that we muz be sensitive at times
i muz admit this xmas island maybe a boring topic to discuss..
but it`s a valid topic mahz
and Military Nuts tooOriginally posted by the Bear:maybe just from Speaker's Corner...
what i expect from speaker's corner????? confirm not his BS, i seriously would want to know if he's even singaporean in the first place??Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat can u expect from speaker`s corner??
ive searched for the threads he started..
not all are bullshit
only a bit rascist at times..
but its a speaker`s corner rite???
freedom of speech mahz
disclaimer i don sarport anyone nor flame anyone here
i feel that we muz be sensitive at times
i muz admit this xmas island maybe a boring topic to discuss..
but it`s a valid topic mahz
okokOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):what i expect from speaker's corner????? confirm not his BS, i seriously would want to know if he's even singaporean in the first place??
u did a search and dun think it's BS???? did u go in and read his comment?? with the way he is posting.....he is either someone with a hidden agenda or just plain stupid.....
Just 2 commentsOriginally posted by idwar:Singapore sold Christmas island to Australia not long ago on 1 Oct 1958.
And for how much cash ? Only 2.9 million English pounds.
Singapore is the only country in the world to sell her territory.
I think this mistake should be ractified.
Think of the potential of Christmas island : SAF bases, Tourism, Cheap Retirement homes etc
Sold for only S$10 Million by the Govt of Singapore in 1958................
.............laughing stock of the world..........
yups... the russians sold Alaska and it was considered one of the BIGGEST and CHEAPEST real estate deals in history... not to mention the French... they sold Lousiana... for a pittance too i might add...Originally posted by Qitai:(2) Only country to sell her territory??!!! Hello.... I think you need to read more widely. Don't tell people you are Singaporean hor... so pai seh....psst..... go and read a bit about Alaska.