Originally posted by the Bear:nope... taiwan leaders want whatever the hell it is that will get them votes...
from their actions, they'd rape their own grandmothers if it could secure them votes... and they'll do it without hesitation
That's very true. Creating disharmony and division between various ethnic groups like Hakka, Hokkien and waishengren has always been a DPP way of getting votes.Originally posted by the Bear:nope... taiwan leaders want whatever the hell it is that will get them votes...
from their actions, they'd rape their own grandmothers if it could secure them votes... and they'll do it without hesitation
huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:WARNING: Do not create a hegemony of thinking here...MFA is reading ... dun think u cant be traced, esp those pple from govt services...
U hav been warned...
(just received a call from mi friend in MFA)
Originally posted by sgboy2004:WARNING: Do not create a hegemony of thinking here...MFA is reading ... dun think u cant be traced, esp those pple from govt services...
U hav been warned...
(just received a call from mi friend in MFA)
cos mi friend is oso here ....ssshhhhhOriginally posted by tranquilice:
How did your "friend in MFA" know that you are a user of this forum?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:cos mi friend is oso here ....ssshhhhh
To those who think mi is rattling at all... u continue lor... not mi business... esp those in govt job... esp those pseudo-security pple
u talk lor, nobody stopping u...talk lor talk lorOriginally posted by the Bear:dude...
if we cannot voice our own opinion, we are no better than commies..
you wanna be a commie, go ahead, be one...
when you do not exercise your rights, you will eventually lose them
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u talk lor, nobody stopping u...talk lor talk lor
wahhahahahah
This is how the world works. Big nations will always pick on small nations. Just look at the US, they can go around terrorising other nations and the rest of the world remains diam diam...Originally posted by LazerLordz:You know what, China can go to hell.Yes.The government of the People's Republic of China can go to hell for all I care.Childish, constipated rulers who only care about face and capitalism when it makes the masses content and the rulers rich.Shallow and cheap, the PRC statements reflect very truthfully the low self-esteem that the leaders have about Taiwan.Taiwan has been independant from Beijing's jingoistic control since 1949 in every sense of the word, save some fine printing on a declaration of independance.Who seeks to raise tensions in the Straits?China. Who accuses others of fraternising with a democratic government?China. How can we wake up the ideas of this bunch of ineffectual leaders who are totally stymied by the fact that although most nations do not have official affiliations with Taiwan, they have very important though unofficial links.China ought to wake up, and understand that their economic might and potential is not the best thing since sliced bread.
Depends on what kind of stuffs you said.Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, like i said before, the stuff we all said in speakers corner and military nuts can get us arrested over and over again...
Hmm, who is knocking at my door now? *grumble grumble*
tok lor tok lor...tok lor tok lorOriginally posted by the Bear:what you have done are called "veiled threats"
the same types of veiled threats used by NFK on people who do not want to donate to them...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:tok lor tok lor...tok lor tok lor
tok lor tok lor....Originally posted by the Bear:thank you for turning a thread into something less than...
nevermind...
just go ahead, no need thank mi... mi just a crapper who has only O level, and mi england is cheap too...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm speechless.Not by your veiled threats, but by your cheapening of this really nice debate.Hope you're happy.
.............................sighOriginally posted by sgboy2004:just go ahead, no need thank mi... mi just a crapper who has only O level, and mi england is cheap too...
veiled threat...simi laide... no threat lah, mi crapper... where to threat...
cheapen...no lah, expensive england mi no noe lah
nice is in the eyes of the beholder...
wat else har... oh... thanks to u too
No offence to you but I hope not many singaporean think like u..else...no hope for Singapore..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:hmmm...... of all a sudden , "where's our money" Chee seems like a more suitable canditate for the post of PM
i'm begining to feel less hostility towards him already
mi agreedOriginally posted by SMD:No offence to you but I hope not many singaporean think like u..else...no hope for Singapore..
x2.Originally posted by laurence82:.............................sigh
no wonder u said this is an interesting discussion thread... the 3 musketeersOriginally posted by LazerLordz:We need someone with the guts of Chee, the perserverance of JBJ and the cool-head of Chiam.Anyone out there who have all three qualities?Singapore wants YOU!