i think they will be more than happy to hear i am from china.. they will feel much more comfortable.. and can find superior position when talking with me. that is why i am using "wanker" all the time in here. normally this kind of people are loser in a society wherever you go.Originally posted by whynot:To be fair, I think ppl are exchanging "view" here, not "where from". Individual's "view" might has a lot to do with "where from". However, debating over "view" is between individuals, while digging too much into "where from" can easily go beyong individual, but more between nations, races, etc.
If j28w32 does not want to answer, why insist? Why not focus more on the "view"?
hiOriginally posted by j28w32:there is one thing which amazes me,, why singaporean are so interested in asking where he is coming from?? if i say i am coming from china,, you would feel more than happy, would you?? as in your eyes china is a shithouse, isn't it?? and it will make you feel much better?? you ask yourself,, how low it would be?? quite interesting people... indeed.
thats not what i've seen so farOriginally posted by j28w32:i think they will be more than happy to hear i am from china.. they will feel much more comfortable.. and can find superior position when talking with me. that is why i am using "wanker" all the time in here. normally this kind of people are loser in a society wherever you go.
you start making things up...Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:thats not what i've seen so far
1.firstly you came in and started flaming anyone you see
2.and then you continued to flame anyone who responded
3.and then you started assuming moral high ground reason given being china is bigger than sg and that gives you the right to do so
4.you shifted the bashing from govt to people
5.you started racist attacks on a guy trying to restore some order and pleading for peace
my, my, my,your parents must have given you a lot of freedom in your childhood haven't they?
again... where is the third point coming from?? and mate,, why you guys always link me with china.. ??? for sure.. i am chinese..tell you several times. but never said i am from china.. you guy seems have got some problem.. psychologically..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:thats not what i've seen so far
1.firstly you came in and started flaming anyone you see
2.and then you continued to flame anyone who responded
3.and then you started assuming moral high ground reason given being china is bigger than sg and that gives you the right to do so
4.you shifted the bashing from govt to people
5.you started racist attacks on a guy trying to restore some order and pleading for peace
my, my, my,your parents must have given you a lot of freedom in your childhood haven't they?
you are right..Originally posted by whynot:Tiananmen case is a tragety. If both sides can compromise enough, peace can be made and blood can be saved. Killing students is wrong, but things had started to go out of control. The social stability is also essential.
If both sides of the Taiwan straits can not compromise enough, tragety will occur again. Pointing finger at other side is meaningless. Ppl at odds need to make compromise in order to make peace.
but u behave like one..Originally posted by j28w32:again... where is the third point coming from?? and mate,, why you guys always link me with china.. ??? for sure.. i am chinese..tell you several times. but never said i am from china.. you guy seems have got some problem.. psychologically..
barbarian?? do you have got manner? i doubt it.Originally posted by BaByBoY:but u behave like one..
so sad..
what a barbarian..
wahhaahOriginally posted by j28w32:barbarian?? do you have got manner? i doubt it.
ok..ok.. just ignore me.. ignore me.. keep your good work..Originally posted by loudmonkey:just ignore j28w32. If he tries to flame anyone, just ignore him. He can talk to himself for all I care. He has the freedom to post, we can have the freedom not to engage him in constructive discussions. HE IS NOT HERE TO OFFER CONSTRUCTIVE DUSCUSSION. I will ignore him. Let him flame me all he wants, I dont care.
you are not egyptian, are you??Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:aiyah china got 1.4 billion pple
kill 10 or 20 pple using tanks oso wun ...
kpkb so much for wad??
the person should have inserted a landmine under that tank..
ARREST Those pple who is behind Tian-An-Men!
don't ask me, ask yourself, if you find it hard to ask yourself, go to the profile button click on it and then look for a way to look at your past posts, and then see why you're linked to chinaOriginally posted by j28w32:again... where is the third point coming from?? and mate,, why you guys always link me with china.. ??? for sure.. i am chinese..tell you several times. but never said i am from china.. you guy seems have got some problem.. psychologically..
It is known that Den Xiaoping is the order-giver, and Li Peng and Jian Zeming have roles. However, many of the student leaders were not innocent either.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:aiyah china got 1.4 billion pple
kill 10 or 20 pple using tanks oso wun ...
kpkb so much for wad??
the person should have inserted a landmine under that tank..
ARREST Those pple who is behind Tian-An-Men!
Looking through the postings, after a while some guys are interested in knowing the identity, and his balls, and then his dick???Originally posted by NathanG5:oh its great to hear that u have balls..but is your dick there?
cmon say it..where are u from..we promise we wont say anything bad abt your country..![]()
no, china isn't a shithouse, but she keeps dumping her shit hereOriginally posted by j28w32:there is one thing which amazes me,, why singaporean are so interested in asking where he is coming from?? if i say i am coming from china,, you would feel more than happy, would you?? as in your eyes china is a shithouse, isn't it?? and it will make you feel much better?? you ask yourself,, how low it would be?? quite interesting people... indeed.
"I did ask a couple of my China friends regarding this matter, they said the Tiananmen Square tragedy happened because the government then did not have any anti riot training or the proper gear (anti riot shield, water cannon..etc). The police then were not properly equipped and organized to deal with such a large angry mob and thus the military had to be sent in.Originally posted by whynot:Please, both sides calm down!
Whatever said is said, whatever revenge done is done. Is right or wrong that important? We all had done or said something wrong before.
Mis-comminucation and Mis-understanding is common. It's a merit to control one's emtion and shut-up FIRST.
Let's go back to the topic.
yes.. dumping into you, this dirty loo.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:no, china isn't a shithouse, but she keeps dumping her shit here
and there you have itOriginally posted by j28w32:yes.. dumping into you, this dirty loo.
dunno but he seem pretty pissedOriginally posted by HENG@:somehow i dun think j28w32 is from china. seems hes just someone out to make trouble. opinions?