if want to look like that need operation leh, and don't forget the homone pillsOriginally posted by Sudaimiki:This is what greengoblin looks like I think

for sure,, your parents taught you sth when you were a little kid.. but are you sure they have taught you the right thing??Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:lets do this in reversed order
mannered, i certainly am not, but i do remember what my parents taught me though it may not be much
reasonable? i certainly do feel so, after what you've done so far , i dare say it would be a surprise if i do any less
as for provoking
rude ,checked
unreasonable behaviour, checked.
and totally without manners, checked
nope ,i've checked
not doing any provoking
just listing out the facts and
informing Sardaukar on why his actions would be fruitless
and the last line drives the message home
nope i've never seen a dildo before, my parents certainly didn't teach me anything about didos, neither did my schoolOriginally posted by j28w32:for sure,, your parents taught you sth when you were a little kid.. but are you sure they have taught you the right thing??
but where is your habit of playing dildo inherited from?? self inspired? or you got that from your schooling..
Dun insult greengoblin lah, If you go bankok and do it then say so lah, dun bring down the poor mod's image. Anyway your operation succesful or not?Originally posted by Sudaimiki:This is what greengoblin looks like I think
en.. just taught yourself.. a kind of Einstain style person.. maybe someday you can work out sth which much more fantastic.. than dildo..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:nope i've never seen a dildo before, my parents certainly didn't teach me anything about didos, neither did my school
but maybe you can explain why you have such an interest in them? and how you got the idea that you can learn about them in schools?
by the way,, before i was told this is construction site,, and i am a concretor, using vibrator instead..Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:nope i've never seen a dildo before, my parents certainly didn't teach me anything about didos, neither did my school
but maybe you can explain why you have such an interest in them? and how you got the idea that you can learn about them in schools?
i am unable to "taught" myself since i have never learned anything about it and further more i have no interests in this field of expertise, perhaps such undertakings should be left to professionals who are already skilled in such areas which requires a certain state of mental distress , that is something which i fear that , i do not qualify forOriginally posted by j28w32:en.. just taught yourself.. a kind of Einstain style person.. maybe someday you can work out sth which much more fantastic.. than dildo..
..................................Originally posted by storywolf:U communist party member is it ? Like China so much, pack your bag and go China ! go there and tell your pig story !
I already mentioned the other half.As for your comment about 'chinks',it is best you shut up.'Chinks' as you so termed them are my people as well.I wonder what your race is?Originally posted by j28w32:half chinese?? what about the other half?? not pig en?? a mongrel.
singaporean is racist?? against whom ?? a bunch of chinks.. low people.
U want to use dildo or vibrator ??? neway since I am a kind guy... here is a page for u to go to if u wanna learnOriginally posted by j28w32:by the way,, before i was told this is construction site,, and i am a concretor, using vibrator instead..
I like the dick headOriginally posted by stupidissmart:Hahahah ! This has really taken a step too far ! I wonder where on earth can anyone found the dickhead photo... I guess this china vs singapore thingy is porbably going to increase the position of speaker corner in this forum
yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao...
if someone tries to be funny and come with all the abuses, then just laugh at the use of its language and forget about it... in the end the person who talk the most cock with the least logics r the one spoiling his own name and the most look down upon.
Mods are not bots lah... we can get so sick of repeating to a person not to violate the rules that we have set in place. Since he is recalcitrant, I do not wish to waste any more time with him... any more post from him that shows undue disrespect to others, I will close the topic...Originally posted by sans-culotte:LOL, juz one day and the thread go hay-wire......
Wah, even the mods join in the fun.....![]()
Oei !!!!!! No porn okay ??!!! One more time I will close the topicOriginally posted by Sudaimiki:U want to use dildo or vibrator ??? neway since I am a kind guy... here is a page for u to go to if u wanna learn
http://adults-sextoys.com/xxx-gallery/vibrator-howto/index.html
i suspect they are chio..Originally posted by stupidissmart:Is Nelstar and fireice chio
Maybe next time should go to sgforums outing...
yea..Neon will bring along a gigantic metallic cross...Originally posted by greengoblin:I think they are chiono need to suspect
Hey stupidissmart...better make sure Neon is not there during the outing... otherwise he or she will have war with you![]()