more ppl in china will plough thier fieldsOriginally posted by j28w32:what will happen?
so keep your mouth shut then.Originally posted by DXuan:Not sensitive, just I'm not of age to be a member of any party... So no it's not sensitive
en.. you are a guy with guts.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Well i don't know...Never a politician before. But i can tell you, its not easy to be an opposition party member.
plz stop being childish,i know i should not get involve in this,but u r making a fool of urself n ur ppl.stop itOriginally posted by j28w32:so keep your mouth shut then.
yeah. its tough to be one. Old Lee starts flinging lawsuits left n right... and then jialat liao.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Well i don't know...Never a politician before. But i can tell you, its not easy to be an opposition party member.
Originally posted by j28w32:so keep your mouth shut then.
Originally posted by j28w32:what will happen?
so are u a workers party member??Originally posted by j28w32:so keep your mouth shut then.
my people?? who the hell are they? you or these bunch of idiots in this forum?Originally posted by amuletgurl:plz stop being childish,i know i should not get involve in this,but u r making a fool of urself n ur ppl.stop it
this china man`s stupid..Originally posted by j28w32:my people?? who the hell are they? you or these bunch of idiots in this forum?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:this china man`s stupid..
anyway + 1
hey 111 more post before you reach 1000. Why don't you make good use of this thread.Originally posted by Joshua1975:+2
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hey 11 more post before you reach 1000. Why don't you make good use of this thread.
y r u so angry???plz dun destroy ur country imageOriginally posted by j28w32:my people?? who the hell are they? you or these bunch of idiots in this forum?
yes u`re rite!!!Originally posted by DXuan:correction before he makes fun of u. It's 111better a countryman than a chinaman don't u agree?
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hey 11 more post before you reach 1000. Why don't you make good use of this thread.