absolutely not, i guess, u, cozy somewhere away from all der conflicts.Originally posted by j28w32:ourselves?? do i have got any connection with singapore?? or "singaporean""??
officailly i am an australian and american,, but in reality i am a chinese,, is that good enough for you?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u are the one that got no idea what u talking about... if u dare to admit it that is....![]()
well dun worry it's a singaporean problem and we will know where we can get our water from....and oic so u a chinese? oh and u think it's low class?? good for u lor.. looking down on urself.. hahaOriginally posted by j28w32:mate,, still having water?? hope not from the drainage or sewerage.. become a singaporean?? by the way,, i am a chinese.. a low class.???
What makes you think we don't have one?? Who are you to judge that we don't have one?? You are getting a bit overboard..Few days ago, at least for everything you write, at least got something make bit of sense, therefore while lots of people are flaming you, i still remain neutral. But now what you say is totally without any concrete evidence. Give us some valid points to let us at least have something worth to read.Originally posted by j28w32:future?? does sg have one??
singaporean are nothing more than a bunch of low C-u-nt.Originally posted by j28w32:officailly i am an australian and american,, but in reality i am a chinese,, is that good enough for you?
You got bullied in School by White Americans or Australian?Originally posted by j28w32:officailly i am an australian and american,, but in reality i am a chinese,, is that good enough for you?
last a few days?? i did my best,, but i do not think singapore mucking around in here deserve it...Originally posted by sans-culotte:What makes you think we don't have one?? Who are you to judge that we don't have one?? You are getting a bit overboard..Few days ago, at least for everything you write, at least got something make bit of sense, therefore while lots of people are flaming you, i still remain neutral. But now what you say is totally without any concrete evidence. Give us some valid points to let us at least have something worth to read.
oic.. so then what is ur business to talk to much about singapore if u got no link with us??Originally posted by j28w32:officailly i am an australian and american,, but in reality i am a chinese,, is that good enough for you?
ah.. now i am being bullied but singaporean..Originally posted by Qitai:You got bullied in School by White Americans or Australian?
am a cleaner,, and a garbo, remove those trash from this world.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):oic.. so then what is ur business to talk to much about singapore if u got no link with us??![]()
oh really? so what make u so diff compare to us?? can u tell us?Originally posted by j28w32:singaporean are nothing more than a bunch of low C-u-nt.
So, you hate the fact you are Chinese? And think you are bullied because of this?Originally posted by j28w32:ah.. now i am being bullied but singaporean..
*psst, dat fake auzi ABC is a homo, he wanted to fark me with condom on in another thread, so i told him cannot lah, I onli scrue girls and told him politely to go get merry with his male relatives.Originally posted by sans-culotte:What makes you think we don't have one?? Who are you to judge that we don't have one?? You are getting a bit overboard..Few days ago, at least for everything you write, at least got something make bit of sense, therefore while lots of people are flaming you, i still remain neutral. But now what you say is totally without any concrete evidence. Give us some valid points to let us at least have something worth to read.
hmmm... may i ask how do u remove trash by posting on this forums talking things that u have no proof on??Originally posted by j28w32:am a cleaner,, and a garbo, remove those trash from this world.
+1Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm... may i ask how do u remove trash by posting on this forums talking things that u have no proof on??
wah Cheem ah, 'low c-un-t'- aussie slang is it? but seriously how high can a c-un-t get ?Originally posted by j28w32:singaporean are nothing more than a bunch of low C-u-nt.
aah.. i am a pure chinese.. but dislike that attitude of singaporean,, when they hear some chinese are from china.. they always suddenly think they become sth superior.. actually nothing more than a bunch of low c-u-n-t. when british was there,, did you do the same thing to them?? ah.. i bet not.. absolutely not..Originally posted by Qitai:So, you hate the fact you are Chinese? And think you are bullied because of this?
ah.. the fact is now i fall in love with you.. and your bum.Originally posted by cunnibal:*psst, dat fake auzi ABC is a homo, he wanted to fark me with condom on in another thread, so i told him cannot lah, I onli scrue girls and told him politely to go get merry with his male relatives.
thinking dat he is a homo, i also proposed to him dat I can help him fill up der gap his Mrs is feeling, if u noe wat i mean....
btw,, i am not ABC, i am a chinese.. shame on you all.Originally posted by cunnibal:*psst, dat fake auzi ABC is a homo, he wanted to fark me with condom on in another thread, so i told him cannot lah, I onli scrue girls and told him politely to go get merry with his male relatives.
thinking dat he is a homo, i also proposed to him dat I can help him fill up der gap his Mrs is feeling, if u noe wat i mean....
No. Depends on the person. If you are a british and making the same comments here, you will still get the same treatment.Originally posted by j28w32:aah.. i am a pure chinese.. but dislike that attitude of singaporean,, when they hear some chinese are from china.. they always suddenly think they become sth superior.. actually nothing more than a bunch of low c-u-n-t. when british was there,, did you do the same thing to them?? ah.. i bet not.. absolutely not..
your knee caps are still there, when meeting british?? good on you..Originally posted by sans-culotte:No. Depends on the person. If you are a british and making the same comments here, you will still get the same treatment.
Is it you are the one that show disrespect to them first?? If you don't show respect to people, how to expect people to respect you??Originally posted by j28w32:to be honest.. i met too many "taiwaness" or "hongkongkies" around.. exactly like singaporean.. another bunch of low c-u-n-t.
my friend, dunno what was ur bad experience with chinkjiaporean, but peepur from china do it more amongst themselves - e.g. city dwellers look down on country bumpkins, shanghainese look down on pekingnese, peepur from this province look down on peepur from other province etc.Originally posted by j28w32:aah.. i am a pure chinese.. but dislike that attitude of singaporean,, when they hear some chinese are from china.. they always suddenly think they become sth superior.. actually nothing more than a bunch of low c-u-n-t. when british was there,, did you do the same thing to them?? ah.. i bet not.. absolutely not..
All abled Singaporean male above the age of 18 serve two years in the armed forces.I serve 2 1/2 years and I am now in the army reserves. I go back for training every year. We have only 500,000 men trained and ready. Our army is very small compare to PLA which has 3 million men. Our neighbours are stronger but if they want to conquer Singapore, they have to kill these 500 000 men first. There are no cowards and no deserters we will fight all aggressors to our last men.Originally posted by j28w32:ah??? you are really funny.. not a single clue about war.