Not "Kids Corner"?Originally posted by ShutterBug:They should call this place Teens Corner.
Nursery Corner.Originally posted by ditzy:Not "Kids Corner"?![]()
Speaker's Asylum.Originally posted by ditzy:I know i know!
"Wankers' Unite".![]()
It is becoming like Hyde Park where all kinds of weirdos gather.Originally posted by King Utter:Speaker's Asylum.
how about "Bash China Club"?Originally posted by ShutterBug:They should call this place Teens Corner.
i tink soOriginally posted by Uchiha Itachi:j32w28 <<-- Is this "thing" banned yet?
dont worry friend, I hate Shakespeare tooOriginally posted by 798:chao ang moh corner? all the english so chim that i don't bother to read.
x2Originally posted by greengoblin:Haiz... yah... I miss the good old days when CenturionMBT, CX, SilentHunter, Tripwire, Viper52 and even Sudaimiki can discuss serious stuff to our heart's content without some weridos coming in with weird topics
Yah lor... remember u all bomb me over Israeli, Palestine issue... but fun lah... better than wankingOriginally posted by greengoblin:Haiz... yah... I miss the good old days when CenturionMBT, CX, SilentHunter, Tripwire, Viper52 and even Sudaimiki can discuss serious stuff to our heart's content without some weridos coming in with weird topics
HaHaHa you talking about military nuts or speaker's corner ?Originally posted by greengoblin:Haiz... yah... I miss the good old days when CenturionMBT, CX, SilentHunter, Tripwire, Viper52 and even Sudaimiki can discuss serious stuff to our heart's content without some weridos coming in with weird topics
well that was way before you sign up here.Originally posted by tspg:HaHaHa you talking about military nuts or speaker's corner ?
who me?Originally posted by tspg:Well there are three types of person that comes in the way of a serious discussion.
1 Kids who come in to make snide remarks or comments. They disappear as fast as they come. No problem at all.
2 People who are very negative and pessimistic. They make very baised and critical postings. You put the facts before them in a polite manner, they accept, end of story.
3 I hate smart alek who make toopid postings without thinking. You put the facts before them and explain your position. They not happy counteract with another error ridden postings. You explain, they counteract again. This goes on for ten pages. You are tired need to go to sleep, they are still at it. Its like wrestling with a pig.
Not yet. Somebody else . Dun remember quarrelling with you yet.Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:who me?![]()
YES. Eveybody has the right to speak and to be heard..... unless that privilege is abused and the forum is hijacked for their hidden agendas.Originally posted by idwar:everyone has a right to speak and to be heard
Even if it is not agreeable to the majority........the forum gangsters.....................the on-line racists,..........the IT babarians............
....................its an education for everyone.......knowledge that your neighbour thinks differently.......and has a right to disagree with you. and that YOU ARE NOT THE CENTRE OF THE UNIVERSE..............middle kingdom mentality