A less sincere form of apologies?Originally posted by Master -_-:What is "Opologies"??![]()
no worry lah, at least u hav the guts to come here to write your soorri...alot, knowing tat they wrong just keep quietOriginally posted by tspg:To those I have offended in the Speakers Corner or other forum. I am aware that my blunt and uncouth language does not go down well with some people.
If you need to curse and swear at me go ahead. I dun bear any grudges.
My opologies in advance because I have no intention to change, now or in the future.
Thank you for reading.![]()
Oh ok... Opolgy OcceptedOriginally posted by ditzy:A less sincere form of apologies?![]()
Curse?? I don't have the ability to..Originally posted by tspg:To those I have offended in the Speakers Corner or other forum. I am aware that my blunt and uncouth language does not go down well with some people.
If you need to curse and swear at me go ahead. I dun bear any grudges.
My opologies in advance because I have no intention to change, now or in the future.
Thank you for reading.![]()
u need dictionaryOriginally posted by sans-culotte:Curse?? I don't have the ability to..
Swear?? Swear won't earn me money....
What you did is just critising not offending, else sure got pple make new thread just to flame you.
I don't think you need to make an ooplogy or apology whatever u call it.
Btw, whats the meaning of uncouth??![]()
Tok like ah beng lor. Happened in military nuts. The kid post some crap ideas I cannot tahan start to tekan him in the end other ppl join in also.Originally posted by sans-culotte:Curse?? I don't have the ability to..
Swear?? Swear won't earn me money....
What you did is just critising not offending, else sure got pple make new thread just to flame you.
I don't think you need to make an ooplogy or apology whatever u call it.
Btw, whats the meaning of uncouth??![]()
Yes Sir ! Understooded.Originally posted by robertteh:To:tspg,
Nothing to opologise really. We are all brothers or sisters here in this forum. Say what we like without getting to offend the general laws.
well saidOriginally posted by greengoblin:Don't worry too muchIt is normal to get agitiated during discussions. Even among families when we can't understand each other we will get agitated, what more us, a large online community / family.
Don't feel discouraged. Let the ideas flow... let a thousand flowers bloom
But for recalcitrants like you know who... well no such kindness for them![]()