ZHL? Who's he. Never heard of him before.Originally posted by Nelstar:At least you make the brains do the work. There are always ZHL watching this forums for Dr. Chee Soon Juan clones to eliminate them.
Of course, I'm not even interested in pointing out the obvious. If you're smart enough, you won't be wasting your time ranting about Cold Blooded creatures. They are all mammals.![]()
To frankly put it, I think it's better to have a Government where the DPM will be more constructive to PM's view than create havoc. However, I still don't like WKS. Jaya is better than most ministers.
hahaha...u cant even spell..omg..Originally posted by sgdiehard:Nahan obviously turned greed when "indian" was brought in. Repeated "farking..." does not speak very well of the Indian, for the Indian, and of a "senior member" (whatever that means) on this board.
There is a limit to the "freedom of speech."
once again its only u..n u only..Originally posted by Gazelle:Not really dude, I think there are many successful Indian in this world, and my countryÂ’s president is an Indian, DPM also an Indian, most senior council in Singapore also Indian, many well known surgeon also Indian, Mustafa also Indian. I actually think that many of these Indian people in Singapore belong to the elite of this country.
There is nothing wrong is using your real name, but I think using real name really defeat the purpose of forum. btw, if you calling me a coward, you are actually calling 99% of the forumers coward too?
die lah....
There are so many ways you can rebuke this guy for being facist, or racist. Why did you keep 'farking', or were you 'barking'? don't tell me you can't spell.Originally posted by NathanG5:hahaha...u cant even spell..omg..
n btw..im trying very hard to understand wat the hell u are toking abt..
wat izit abt senior member? errrr..we shld be polite to a facist bastard?
sorry this aint my style..u cant take it..too bad then..tats your problem..
cos we cant use Fxxking in this forum..must write it in another way..or u are too dumb to realize that?Originally posted by sgdiehard:There are so many ways you can rebuke this guy for being facist, or racist. Why did you keep 'farking', or were you 'barking'? don't tell me you can't spell.![]()
Wah....didnt know that i was so jia lat..stupid farking coward racist bastard....hahaOriginally posted by NathanG5:once again its only u..n u only..
are u too stupid to understand that..
y pull the other forumer into this? im saying u are the farking facist coward..not other forumers...
so its u only n only u..u dont represent the whole of this forum..
i don't know any 'bow wow' language, can't image a written one, but I know what is there when I hear barking.Originally posted by NathanG5:cos we cant use Fxxking in this forum..must write it in another way..or u are too dumb to realize that?
if u were to think farking=barking..hey it prove my point aint it?
oh i get it now..are u some kind of animals tat bark? u read in bow wow language..tats y u think farking=barking..
n its better to put a "too" n a Question Mark(?) at the end of your sentence..
n to think i have the worst ang moh in this forum..
wahahaha..omg we got a specialize breed here..Originally posted by sgdiehard:i don't know any 'bow wow' language, can't image a written one, but I know what is there when I hear barking.
ran out of argument and don't even know how to #$@%^*, pathetic!!
now then u realize??Originally posted by Gazelle:Wah....didnt know that i was so jia lat..stupid farking coward racist bastard....haha
Vulagrity rule dude!!! keep it up, you are impressive
Me and u argue? what argument? what point? I have not said a thing relating to this thread!! I only saw repeated 'farking' and thought it was "barking", and was told you are actually not "barking", but you were "farking" cos you can't "fxxk" on this board.Originally posted by NathanG5:wahahaha..omg we got a specialize breed here..
this breed here can hear words posted on the forum..
wat a smart canine..
n btw..im hitting on all your point..it certainly aint me who have ran out of argument..![]()
After observing your reaction, I must apologise to address you as an indian.Originally posted by NathanG5:wahahaha..omg we got a specialize breed here..
this breed here can hear words posted on the forum..
wat a smart canine..
n btw..im hitting on all your point..it certainly aint me who have ran out of argument..![]()
Please pardon my fellow beng citizen for being overly uncivilized.Originally posted by sgdiehard:Me and u argue? what argument? what point? I have not said a thing relating to this thread!! I only saw repeated 'farking' and thought it was "barking", and was told you are actually not "barking", but you were "farking" cos you can't "fxxk" on this board.
Whatever you think you are doing, I have nothing to do with it.
Enjoy yourself, anyway, hehehehe....![]()
Urr....sori, Mr. Gazelle, please do not insult Ah Seng and Ah Seng. They may curse and swear verbally more often in life than others who are highly educated, but they do know when and where not to swear. If Mr. Beng and Mr. Seng were to write on this forum, they will probably not use such vulgarity!!Originally posted by Gazelle:After observing your reaction, I must apologise to address you as an indian.
I think you are too dumb and vulgar to be an indian. in any debate you never use vulgarity. Only Mr. Beng and Mr Seng use this kind of language.
I must admit that I was wrong to address you as indian. I think Mr. Nathan Beng is more suitable for you![]()
You still don't get it, do you? or your ego continues to blind you from seeing your mistake?Originally posted by NathanG5:...n im surprise some canine here cant see it...n start to protect its owner furiously..but come to think of it..the canine a racist too?
n the canine bring in the question of education level...descrimination?
i must admit..ive only got a O level cert...
so im not allow to post here?
hmm...same trait as the owner?
btw im not enjoying myself...im worrying abt Singapore future with so many people who only care abt themselve n keep whining crap..like i cant have a condo..i cant have a lambo..i cant have plasma TV...
Whiner+Racist=future look bleak..
sgdiehard?
with u around..we are gona die harder..
Die Hard was good..the rest are crappy..
Btw, I am neither for nor against atope, or tapg. Their arguments are informative and logical, their quarrels entertaining at times. I enjoy reading their postings and have certainly learned a lot from them.Originally posted by sgdiehard:Let me quote this from atope in one of his debate: "Resorting to insults and paranoic remarks when cornered will not help your image, and certainly is the wrong path to nurture yourself to be a successful ........ "
Learn from this!!
If I can recall correctly, I thought I said that you might be offended since Jaya is an indian. And you reply by saying that I am stupid and that Nathan is a western name.Originally posted by NathanG5:i cant believe it...the topic starter seriously think that im sincerely trying to start a debate?
maybe i was trying to start a debate..but after i realize he is a racist..wats the point of trying to debate with a racist?
he even hint that he is one...
he went a big round trying to express his hatred against the lacking of freedom of speech in Singapore..
bringing in his view on the PM n DPMs..but all he want to tok abt is freedom of speech..
look at the name of the topic..
chances are the reason he tok abt the PM n DPMs is that Jeya a indian?
n we all know that he is a racist?
im sure he will do the same if one the DPMs a malay...
ah beng? ah seng?
i dun see anything wrong with them..but its obvious when we know gazelle a racist..he see them as a problem..
if u realize something..im swearing at u..not others(maybe some other racist)..
again n again..gazelle bring in the indian..n im surprise some canine here cant see it...n start to protect its owner furiously..but come to think of it..the canine a racist too?
n the canine bring in the question of education level...descrimination?
i must admit..ive only got a O level cert...
so im not allow to post here?
hmm...same trait as the owner?
btw im not enjoying myself...im worrying abt Singapore future with so many people who only care abt themselve n keep whining crap..like i cant have a condo..i cant have a lambo..i cant have plasma TV...
Whiner+Racist=future look bleak..
sgdiehard?
with u around..we are gona die harder..
Die Hard was good..the rest are crappy..
as i see it...LHL is not so popular cuz he appear less on tv compared to GCTOriginally posted by Gazelle:Did you noticed that all 3 top man in the new cabinet has uncompromising, rigid and stubborn character
a) PM - Lee Hsien Loong (known for its ruthless attitute)
b) DPM - Jayakumar (Arrogant indian lawyer that will not bend)
c) DPM - Wong Kan Seng (Someone who is against bar top dancing and bungee jumping)
How to progress?
Thank you for the insight to Jaya, i have no doubt that he could be a nice person away from politics. However I do feel that it is very threatening for the opposition party in Singapore to have both Law and Home Affair ministers as PM Lee deputy. It seems to me that if anyone who want to get into politics, it has got to be PAP, or else, you will get yourself into deep shite.Originally posted by CSpencer:as i see it...LHL is not so popular cuz he appear less on tv compared to GCT
jaya is a gr8 guy...my uncle who worked at SICC got to know him last time when he play golf there, den that time my uncle ife pass awy in thailand and gt trouble getting death cert from the thai authorities..my uncle ask help from him and the next day jaya made all the arrangement and gt the thai to fax over the death cert..problem sloved in 48hrs
wong kan seng project a softie kind of person to me..lol..no comments on him
Here are a few debating tips :Originally posted by sgdiehard:Btw, I am neither for nor against atope, or tapg. Their arguments are informative and logical, their quarrels entertaining at times. I enjoy reading their postings and have certainly learned a lot from them.
don't know about 6-7 but points 1-5 doesn't seem to have been used by anyone here for the past few days?Originally posted by tspg:Here are a few debating tips :
1 Think ahead of your opponent.
Expect what response you will get from your posting and start organising your defence early. Do a feint, show a weakness and draw them close for a knock out punch.
2 Control the pace of the debate.
Do not rush into firing a reply before you are sure of what to say. Take your time to reply.
3 Vary the pace of the debate
That will disrupt your opponent's train of thought and expose their weakness. Turn up the heat if necessary but maintain your cool at all times.
4 Give credit when your opponent raise a good point.
Nobody is right all the time. Be gracious and kind.
5 Ignore the opponent when they are raving madly.
Stick to your own points, give more examples and reiterate your stand, reinforce your position. Let them shoot themselves in the foot.
6 Keep a second window open for search.
There are tons of info online. It only takes a few seconds to do a simple search. You need facts to back you up.
7 Read widely.
Keep abreast of current affairs, read international mags like newsweek and time. Read works by contemporary authors. Read widely in different fields such as law and economics.
Hope the above points help.
who give a damn if i use vulgarity anot?Originally posted by sgdiehard:You still don't get it, do you? or your ego continues to blind you from seeing your mistake?
Let me put this very clearly to you: Do not repeatedly use vulgar languages in your debate!!
Learn from atope and tspg on this board, these two argued from well to ivory towers, from opposition parties to ruling party to SPH journalist; they qouted from the romance of three kingdom to foreign press; they called each other hypocrites, slow, sick, blind, cheap talker..... I don't think they like one another, but they have not used one single vulgar language on the other!!!
Where do you see my "furious protection" of the owner of this thread?
Educational level? you don't need education to tell you not to use vulgar language! unless you were born with such language and required higher education to remind you to speak less.
Let me quote this from atope in one of his debate: "Resorting to insults and paranoic remarks when cornered will not help your image, and certainly is the wrong path to nurture yourself to be a successful ........ "
Learn from this!!
Originally posted by Gazelle:If I can recall correctly, I thought I said that you might be offended since Jaya is an indian. And you reply by saying that I am stupid and that Nathan is a western name.
When I proof you that there are many indian in Singapore by the name Nathan, including our president SA Nathan, you got offended and start calling me, racist, stupid, coward, bastard, and etc...is this what you call racist.
Personally i dont think my topic of discussion is targeting on any race, cause WKS and LSL is chinese. So what crab you talking about dude?
Maybe you can tell me what is your definition of racist.
This aint no whining, this is just expressing my view about the new cabinet. I am sure you can sing praises about the PM and DPM if you like, no one is stoping you. I got this feel that you might be offended by me for highlighting Jayakumar cause he is an indian. Sorry about that Nathanread your own post again...forgetful facist