no u dont understand.....cutebug was infact being a Fagg07Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I am rather shocked by the language the moderators use here. I refer to the post greengoblin closed. What warrents such an action? This is extremely undemocratic and wrong. Moderators please learn to control your language. Greengoblin, I think you owe cutebug an apology
he juz broke the rules....Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I am rather shocked by the language the moderators use here. I refer to the post greengoblin closed. What warrents such an action? This is extremely undemocratic and wrong. Moderators please learn to control your language. Greengoblin, I think you owe cutebug an apology
from the tok lor correspondence.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hmmm.. dun take the forum too seriously lor... moderators, I agree, do sometimes should take caution lor in language and action...
Well, for these type of comments, i was called a kiddo lor![]()
2 wrongs do not make a rightOriginally posted by BaByBoY:he juz broke the rules....
well the language used may be a bit stong but he`s not supposed to do wat he did in the 1st place
so pro-mod??Originally posted by the.raven:moral of the story: dont Fuck with mods, they can call u anything they like, edit your posts, or Ban your f4g0t a$$![]()
This is a not Freaking Free Forum!!! this is Speaker's Corner, people talk about Politics and Shit, not advertise porn sites and Shit!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:WEll precisely. The moderator should know better than to use such language. He or she is holding such a position of responsibility. As to why I did it in my first post, I felt strongly against what the moderator did. This is supposed to be a free forum. Everyone is free to post what he or she wants. I hope the moderators read this
Including sexist, racist, anti religions, anti low/high social class people kinda topics?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:WEll precisely. The moderator should know better than to use such language. He or she is holding such a position of responsibility. As to why I did it in my first post, I felt strongly against what the moderator did. This is supposed to be a free forum. Everyone is free to post what he or she wants. I hope the moderators read this
pls understand the fact that freedom of speech is a privilege.....if abused or misused, this privilege will be taken away....Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This is supposed to be a free forum. Everyone is free to post what he or she wants. I hope the moderators read this
my religion is better than your religion!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Including sexist, racist, anti religions, anti low/high social class people kinda topics?
mine better...let me get stupidissmart to post here..Originally posted by the.raven:my religion is better than your religion!!!![]()
Anything but that. PLEASE, anything but that.Originally posted by greengoblin:Hey Hey Hey... no religion thingy hor... otherwise I get in Neon to talk to you![]()
Not apologeticOriginally posted by greengoblin:I will try to be more creative in my use of language in the future![]()
i will kill u first!Originally posted by greengoblin:Hey Hey Hey... no religion thingy hor... otherwise I get in Neon to talk to you![]()
ok I say again.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Not apologetic....