hee heeOriginally posted by greengoblin:Seems that stupidissmart and Neon are ultimate weapons to be used
Anyway do exercise your responsibilities when posting in the forums. We don't want to get undue attention![]()
arbo Mods zo mi lan one?????????????????Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe we can change the topic to`Can moderaters control the freedom of speech?`
wahah
Moderator please also moderate this postOriginally posted by FireIce:arbo Mods zo mi lan one?????????????????
i toto mod`s is to ban ppl nia..Originally posted by FireIce:arbo Mods zo mi lan one?????????????????
both are mods ..Originally posted by SnowFlag:Moderator please also moderate this post![]()
like i care.....Originally posted by greengoblin:Wah FireIce Jie... later ppl say you use strong language leh.....![]()
what are highly controversial forums?? got onto news and also somethingawful.com not controversial enough?Originally posted by FireIce:like i care.....
me reputation oredi so smelly liao.........hahahahaha...
ppl wun understand our job cos they dunno wat kinda sh!t we are dealing with.....and all these are done out of "charity" for sgforums......no returns, no one appreciates.......oh well....
one day when they have chance to become Mods of highly controversial forums then they will know......
>pat pat brothers<
hheheheheh....me oso had sakae on monday......but no red plates.....Originally posted by greengoblin:Well written*pat* *pat* Firce Ice Jie
Just now go sakae sushi... ate too much red plates... big bomb man...
walau, when me and my family want to go eat dinner before going home on national day, we went past sakaeOriginally posted by FireIce:hheheheheh....me oso had sakae on monday......but no red plates.....
heng my fav are not red plate ones........ahhahaha
ok wat......Originally posted by laurence82:walau, when me and my family want to go eat dinner before going home on national day, we went past sakae
wewhen we saw the prices....
i think we saw 5.9 per plate...hmm mabbe we got it wrong...Originally posted by FireIce:ok wat......
all colored plates $1.90
red plates $6.50
10% svc charge, 5% GST
uob and dbs credit card holders 10% discount
$5.90 per plate is for red plates during buffet timeOriginally posted by laurence82:i think we saw 5.9 per plate...hmm mabbe we got it wrong...
oic, thanxOriginally posted by FireIce:$5.90 per plate is for red plates during buffet time
meaning.....buffet is $16.90++
oni colored plates
if want take red plate it's chargeable -> $5.90 (UP $6.50)
baby octopus?Originally posted by greengoblin:I love the sweet octopus dish... but damn it is red dish
The war between them is still on?Originally posted by greengoblin:Seems that stupidissmart and Neon are ultimate weapons to be used
Anyway do exercise your responsibilities when posting in the forums. We don't want to get undue attention![]()
where is international buffet?Originally posted by FireIce:baby octopus?
tts my fav too~
but i dun eat at sakae, i go international buffet....most of the time got....eat until song ah!
we wan war!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:The war between them is still on?![]()
Suki Sushi also haveOriginally posted by laurence82:where is international buffet?
issit also japanese?