That has to be one hell of a smart kid to do all that.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This is a free forum. We are free to do what we want. Anyway the person who advertise could be a child... using such strong words will hurt him or her psychologically. Spare a thought for them
the latter part is off-topic leh......Originally posted by tspg:Maybe the mods in Speakers Corner can learn a thing or two from FireIce. She is really good at handling rowdy crowds.
BTW FI your lastest avatar is really errie. Does it reflect your real life personality ?![]()
Its the seventh month leh. If I return home late at nite and see that zaboh drenched by rainOriginally posted by FireIce:the latter part is off-topic leh......
but anyway, tts a zaboh drenched by rain.....
jus happen the pic is b/w, so it looks a little eerie.....
.....i will beat the crap outta her.Originally posted by tspg:Its the seventh month leh. If I return home late at nite and see that zaboh drenched by rain.......
Sure or not I tot you will become dizzy and faint on the spot.Originally posted by ditzy:.....i will beat the crap outta her.
what kind of message are u advocating then? its right for children to spam porn? when i was young, if i did that, i wun just get harsh words. be damn lucky to get a sound trashing only. dun make kids nowadays sound like wimps. maybe u are but they aren't.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This is a free forum. We are free to do what we want. Anyway the person who advertise could be a child... using such strong words will hurt him or her psychologically. Spare a thought for them
generally speaking, its about time singaporean children get less protection.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This is a free forum. We are free to do what we want. Anyway the person who advertise could be a child... using such strong words will hurt him or her psychologically. Spare a thought for them
oie dun beat lah, intro her to me, then you happy she happy i happy everyone is happy.Originally posted by ditzy:.....i will beat the crap outta her.
hmm thank you. . . .but i have no intentions to make an enemy down here, i just want to make this forum light hearted and at the same time a conducive place to discuss about politics.Politics alone is a bore, sometimes a little humour and crudeness will spice it up.Originally posted by Boxer:If forumers do not have to pay, moderators should have all the right to abuse, curse at forumers.
But I believe mods would not be silly enough to chase forumers out by abuses and thus defeat the purpose of having this forum. Therefore, this is a self rectifying system.
Mods, you have my support ...
Forumers who do not want to be treated this way are free to leave the forum.
How about immature adults who thinks advertisement is funny?Originally posted by ditzy:That has to be one hell of a smart kid to do all that.![]()
I think a lot of newbies missed the dick head picture. That was funny.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hmm thank you. . . .but i have no intentions to make an enemy down here, i just want to make this forum light hearted and at the same time a conducive place to discuss about politics.Politics alone is a bore, sometimes a little humour and crudeness will spice it up.
Thanks FI JieOriginally posted by FireIce:i will be morally supporting my fellow brothers
my magic ban wand is ready anytime
funny to you, but not to me. . .Originally posted by tspg:I think a lot of newbies missed the dick head picture. That was funny.![]()
Izzit? U mean this oneOriginally posted by tspg:I think a lot of newbies missed the dick head picture. That was funny.![]()

This picture suits greengoblin and CenturionMBT perfectly...a couple of spastic idiotsOriginally posted by Sudaimiki:Izzit? U mean this one?
Hail CenturionMBT !!!!![]()
Hey hey just wondering why this ``High Morals'' guy or gal just dare to take weak pot shots at the mods.... come on is this the best you can doOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:This picture suits greengoblin and CenturionMBT perfectly...a couple of spastic idiots
Politics by itself is bland and boring. To capture attention and involvement you have to be entertaining in order to send the message across.Originally posted by greengoblin:Thanks FI Jie
heh heh but this guy is entertainment
there there dun be sad, i get you some ichigo milk lollipop to soothe you down. . . . .now why don't you come back again and give us a better shot.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:This picture suits greengoblin and CenturionMBT perfectly...a couple of spastic idiots