Stupid is stupid, smart is smart why stupidissmart ?Originally posted by ditzy:Wait till you meet stupidissmart. I like to know what say you have.![]()
Originally posted by paperchicken:Like "Birds of the Feather, all flocking together" ?
I frenly to ppl who are frenly to me.![]()
It wouldn't be fun if everyone here played nice and say even nicer things all the time right? You'll be bored to death, you won't even be posting such topics questioning their behaviour.Originally posted by paperchicken:By doing so, you are behaving just like them. Not tolerant of different views and ideas.![]()
Dun need to be so nice lah. But if words can kill, there would be a lot of dead bodies in the forum.Originally posted by ditzy:It wouldn't be fun if everyone here played nice and say even nicer things all the time right? You'll be bored to death, you won't even be posting such topics questioning their behaviour.
What are you looking for? People who say "please" and "thank you" all the time?
If words can touch a person's heart, I say its half the battle won.Originally posted by paperchicken:Dun need to be so nice lah. But if words can kill, there would be a lot of dead bodies in the forum.![]()
Never mind. Forget what I said. Some ppl like to hit below the belt. I will be e-vile from now on.Originally posted by ditzy:If words can touch a person's heart, I say its half the battle won.
Who who? Who hit you below the belt? Tell me, so I can becareful.Originally posted by paperchicken:Never mind. Forget what I said. Some ppl like to hit below the belt. I will be e-vile from now on.![]()
You go and read lor. I try to be nice but they hit there.... ouch !Originally posted by ditzy:Who who? Who hit you below the belt? Tell me, so I can becareful.![]()
But if its their typical way of saying hello, you can't really blame them can you?Originally posted by paperchicken:You go and read lor. I try to be nice but they hit there.... ouch !![]()
Originally posted by paperchicken:Should I then allow clear errors in thinking and facts go unchallenged, and tolerate such views and ideas that goes against the facts of events and circumstances ?
By doing so, you are behaving just like them. Not tolerant of different views and ideas.![]()
Roger.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:paperdick, if you buay song him just private message him, dunnit to create one brand new thread just to wash his dirty laundry.
I dun remeber lehz.....me 2 old or 2 new ?Originally posted by paperchicken:This guy is really rude and like to argue with everybody and like to insult people also. Just like the.raven why are there so many people like them in the forum ?![]()

It is extremely rude of you to give nick names to others especially ones that are so vulgar.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:paperdick, if you buay song him just private message him, dunnit to create one brand new thread just to wash his dirty laundry.
hey, you've not met the Bear yetOriginally posted by paperchicken:This guy is really rude and like to argue with everybody and like to insult people also. Just like the.raven why are there so many people like them in the forum ?![]()
With moderators like that, how do you expect the forumites to behave ?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:It is extremely rude of you to give nick names to others especially ones that are so vulgar.
Please learn to grow up![]()
Wah very scary leh...greengoblin siah. Where's spidey man when we need him?Originally posted by greengoblin:We are here to do our job. As long things done here do not abide by the rules set, I will deal with it in an appropriate manner. I do not have to explain my actions to you. Read the rules and settings before posting here. If you are not happy, you can post else where by all means.![]()