names calling and using vulgar language part of your job or the way you do your job?Originally posted by greengoblin:We are here to do our job. As long things done here do not abide by the rules set, I will deal with it in an appropriate manner. I do not have to explain my actions to you. Read the rules and settings before posting here. If you are not happy, you can post else where by all means.![]()
you dont use vulgar language meh?? everyone in the world uses vulgar language laOriginally posted by sgdiehard:names calling and using vulgar language part of your job or the way you do your job?
It is yr assumption that everyone in the world uses vulgar language. The fact is, after i left NS, I encounter much much fewer ppl using vulgar languages.Originally posted by the.raven:you dont use vulgar language meh?? everyone in the world uses vulgar language la![]()
In other words, you have poor upbringingOriginally posted by greengoblin:The way I do my job. I am an uncouth person and will use strong language if the recalcitrant in question does not know the rules or does things contray to them.
I have been pretty diplomatic so far.![]()
pls closed this thread...flaming war got nothing to do with Speaker's CornerOriginally posted by greengoblin:The way I do my job. I am an uncouth person and will use strong language if the recalcitrant in question does not know the rules or does things contray to them.
I have been pretty diplomatic so far.![]()
Yes mum. Mummy i need milk... let me suck your ichhigo milkOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:In other words, you have poor upbringing![]()
how true... how true... its especially not nice to comment about someone's upbringing.... regardless how nice you'd like to think yours has been...Originally posted by Atobe:Should I then allow clear errors in thinking and facts go unchallenged, and tolerate such views and ideas that goes against the facts of events and circumstances ?
If anyone dare to post a point of view in an open forum, the invitation is open for challenges to be made when anyone disagree with the position taken.
Same goes for me, as I have received several posts that do not agree with the positions that I have posted.
What constitute "hitting below the belt" ?
I would consider insulting one's parents, siblings, and ancestors as "hitting below the belt".
Sarcasm, insults and abuses are nothing new in debate; and depends very much in the art of delivery that is important - whether it is done artfully and delivered with a certain degree of finesse, style and sophistication; or in simple crude and gutter language, which should be rejected.
If you are discerning enough, you will be able to judge the differences in the style of writing, contents, and presentation in all the postings.
Hopefully, I can contribute to improving the standards and quality of this sgForum, and shall resist to respond in the same manner as some have delivered, unless "push becomes shove".
how other pple's father and mother brought them up is hardly your place to comment.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:In other words, you have poor upbringing![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:I never like atobe and I never will. But at least he is a worthy opponent who never give up and will defend his points persistently. Jerks like you like to take potshots and create crude nicknames for ppl. The presence of ppl like you degrade the intergrity and standing of the speakers corner. Why dont you just stay in the BAR and entertain yourself with porn stories and kill yourself with liqour?
[b]how true... how true... its especially not nice to comment about someone's upbringing.... regardless how nice you'd like to think yours has been...
that was exactly what that two characters...tspg & cooleo.... (will intro you to them one of these days), then tell me how much nicer you find them...![]()
Anyway, I've already let that matter rest at that... The point I'm trying to make here is, its good to have someone try and change however stifled views, but please do not bring upbringing to the picture....[/b]
Go and find your mother. Maybe you did not get enough breast milk while you were young. That is why you are so retarded nowOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:Yes mum. Mummy i need milk... let me suck your ichhigo milk
Well, I recalled someone as saying that he will not come back to the forums due to commitment and now he is back. So whose integrity and moral standards is in question here? In other words, you are a liarOriginally posted by tspg:I never like atobe and I never will. But at least he is a worthy opponent who never give up and will defend his points persistently. Jerks like you like to take potshots and create crude nicknames for ppl. The presence of ppl like you degrade the intergrity and standing of the speakers corner. Why dont you just stay in the BAR and entertain yourself with porn stories and kill yourself with liqour?
Oh I almost forgot. There is a better place for you to go - Sammyboy forums. Thats where losers like you congregate.
yarlor and your mother refuse to give you milk thats why you dowan to share with me right???Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Go and find your mother. Maybe you did not get enough breast milk while you were young. That is why you are so retarded now
Tspg, dun be angry, now it is a good time to add to your post counts, so do what you need to do while i keep this open. As for you, you trying to be the most unpopular animal in sgforums izzit? go and watch animal planet and learn from your fellow comrades there how to please other human beings lah. Btw, i still want my ichigo milk hor, one drop enough already i will squeeze it i will suck it i will. . . .whoops, paiseh i tot this is bar, but nevermind you get the picture.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well, I recalled someone as saying that he will not come back to the forums due to commitment and now he is back. So whose integrity and moral standards is in question here? In other words, you are a liar
Eh CenturionMBT, which ichigo milk ?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Tspg, dun be angry, now it is a good time to add to your post counts, so do what you need to do while i keep this open. As for you, you trying to be the most unpopular animal in sgforums izzit? go and watch animal planet and learn from your fellow comrades there how to please other human beings lah. Btw, i still want my ichigo milk hor, one drop enough already i will squeeze it i will suck it i will. . . .whoops, paiseh i tot this is bar, but nevermind you get the picture.

No time to be angry lah.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Tspg, dun be angry, now it is a good time to add to your post counts, so do what you need to do while i keep this open. As for you, you trying to be the most unpopular animal in sgforums izzit? go and watch animal planet and learn from your fellow comrades there how to please other human beings lah. Btw, i still want my ichigo milk hor, one drop enough already i will squeeze it i will suck it i will. . . .whoops, paiseh i tot this is bar, but nevermind you get the picture.
so this exemplifies your so-called "good upbringing"? Your supposed "jerks" is not a form of name calling? Why are you such a moron?Originally posted by tspg:I never like atobe and I never will. But at least he is a worthy opponent who never give up and will defend his points persistently. Jerks like you like to take potshots and create crude nicknames for ppl. The presence of ppl like you degrade the intergrity and standing of the speakers corner. Why dont you just stay in the BAR and entertain yourself with porn stories and kill yourself with liqour?
Oh I almost forgot. There is a better place for you to go - Sammyboy forums. Thats where losers like you congregate.
This bloke ought to be locked into some asylum... I don't think his incoherent lunatic ravings is tolerable...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie oie, no personal attack hor, later some fella come around and say i didn't do my job den i die.
Morons don't lie... They can't cos they lack that little bit of intelligence to know how to...Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Well, I recalled someone as saying that he will not come back to the forums due to commitment and now he is back. So whose integrity and moral standards is in question here? In other words, you are a liar