cant be stoppedOriginally posted by ditzy:Wow, you're still at it.![]()
thnaks for the adviceOriginally posted by greengoblin:Don't let your children come here lor... tsk tsk....
Croco..be careful leh... later you offend him or her... he will come to your forums and whack you![]()
just like singapore case.....Mod here maybe not be prefect... but....why not u show us and prove that someone else can do a better job??? U dun be the opposition just to oppose ppl u know??Originally posted by JusticeLegal:To all who value freedom of speech and a more moral place for our children to grow
I notice that moderators do not do a good job here. As good people of this forum, we should aid them by becoming a form of opposition to check them and ensure that they do their jobs well. I am proposing an opposition here to scrutinize their postings and ensure a more fair and morally upright actions from them. Whoever who wants to post about them, please post here. Thanks for your support.
I daresay Sintercom and ICERED are much worse.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:To all who value freedom of speech and a more moral place for our children to grow
I notice that moderators do not do a good job here. As good people of this forum, we should aid them by becoming a form of opposition to check them and ensure that they do their jobs well. I am proposing an opposition here to scrutinize their postings and ensure a more fair and morally upright actions from them. Whoever who wants to post about them, please post here. Thanks for your support.
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Pengz siah you celebrating hate the moderator day again ah??? Guai guai, dun lose your temper, later moderator dick head kor kor give you ichigo flavoured lollipop, with a cup of ichigo milkshake and a ichigo flavoured cake ok?
similarly your views may not be majority eitherOriginally posted by tspg:Forumites who have their concern or unhappiness over certain topics can always pm the mods and discuss the matter in private. Your personnal view may not be the view of the majority. Its up to the mods to decide the final course of action. Forumites who want to have full control can always set up their own forum and be the moderator.
Do i look serious?Originally posted by drawer:I visit so many forums,this is the first time i see got forumers ask to set up a opposition to scrutinize moderators!Is this a joke?![]()
wah and a cpib, sid isa etc etc to track us down , getting ready to pull the trigger of their styr ssg at any moment we start saying ciggerette in australian becos some father or mother dun want to hear us saying that "F" word. Oh gosh somebody spare us!!! Dun let me DIE!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Whats next? A commitee to review our moderators, then also must set up parliament, cabinets so on so forth....![]()
What is this issue with ichigo stuff? I am not sure what you are talking about but it sounds derogative to females. You should be ashamed of your conduct.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:Pengz siah you celebrating hate the moderator day again ah??? Guai guai, dun lose your temper, later moderator dick head kor kor give you ichigo flavoured lollipop, with a cup of ichigo milkshake and a ichigo flavoured cake ok?
In what sense they are the best? The two moderators here are clearly abusing their powers.Originally posted by tspg:They are not perfect but FireIce and gang are among the best moderators in local forums who are able to strike a good balance between FOS and the need for moderation.
You mean you dunno wat is ichigo? Strawberry lah... StrawBerry Milk... Japan's greatest export overseasOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:What is this issue with ichigo stuff? I am not sure what you are talking about but it sounds derogative to females. You should be ashamed of your conduct.I do not hate the moderators but I feel that you all have overstep the line in moderators work and I see my purpose here to ensure that things are done fairly since you are incompetent of doing so
Well you are a product of artificial insemination. So F**K is nothing to you. Perhaps you don't mate but rape. You have that sick tendancy to do so. And you better explain what ichigo is.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:wah and a cpib, sid isa etc etc to track us down , getting ready to pull the trigger of their styr ssg at any moment we start saying ciggerette in australian becos some father or mother dun want to hear us saying that "F" word. Oh gosh somebody spare us!!! Dun let me DIE!!!!
abusing their powers? in what way? but not abetting with people who would advertise pornographic sites in a singapore site? like u do? the only one abusing any power here is clearly YOU. u are abusing the power of free speech.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:In what sense they are the best? The two moderators here are clearly abusing their powers.