cannot tahan ppl like him.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hahaha truely a remarkable person, able to look through all the logic flaws this way. But anyway dun be too harse on her. . . .she is only a girl who thinks she is a cute guy within a girls's body with a strong sense of injustice and a slight tendancy to lesbiancy. So be "gentle" on her dun break her glass heart.
dun try, your brain ain't twisted like JL's is.Originally posted by laurence82:i am still trying to figure how ichigo milk can be used in porn..![]()
issit the same when i poke u with my banana the other day?Originally posted by HENG@:dun try, your brain ain't twisted like JL's is.
must be.Originally posted by laurence82:issit the same when i poke u with my banana the other day?![]()
i like lah!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:oie strawberry and banana happens to be my favourite fruites hor dun make me hate them
I like strawberry... but I cannot tahan strawberry milk... must be the result of the milk programme when I was a kid... basket force me drink so many packets of straw berry milk until I scared.... It came to the point I will fight with others for plain flavor milkOriginally posted by HENG@:cannot tahan ppl like him.
somemore say wad strawberry is porn. basket. strawberry is my fav flavour ok!![]()
wah izzit?? must taste like heaven lah! next time must try man.Originally posted by HENG@:i like lah!
got try coffee bean's malibu dream? strawberries AND banana blended into a creamy awesome smoothie! absolutely heaven!![]()
i remember this one..it was in primary school..issit some gahmen conspiracy to make us drink strawberry milk, which otherwise the jap named ichigo milk..u know.... to get us high and contribute to the National Programmed to Produce More Babies?Originally posted by greengoblin:I like strawberry... but I cannot tahan strawberry milk... must be the result of the milk programme when I was a kid... basket force me drink so many packets of straw berry milk until I scared.... It came to the point I will fight with others for plain flavor milk![]()
man u gotta try it! and tell them to leave out the whipped cream. it interferes with the awesome flavour.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:wah izzit?? must taste like heaven lah! next time must try man.
remember this one too!Originally posted by laurence82:i remember this one..it was in primary school..issit some gahmen conspiracy to make us drink strawberry milk, which otherwise the jap named ichigo milk..u know.... to get us high and contribute to the National Programmed to Produce More Babies?![]()
actually do u still rem what brand they are?...Originally posted by HENG@:remember this one too!
i got stuffed with chocolate milk. to this day, i dun quite like choco milk. i remember after some time, after drinking the choco milk, i will puke. dunno y, but urgh...
mik milk or something?Originally posted by laurence82:actually do u still rem what brand they are?...
What is wrong with me? I am trying to show the two immoral people for who they are. I really don't understand why you are against me HENG@. Perhaps you should try to be more open and see the facts carefully. And Ichigo Milk is a XXX actress... I discovered it yesterday. So these moderators are of questionable characterOriginally posted by HENG@:cannot tahan ppl like him.
somemore say wad strawberry is porn. basket. strawberry is my fav flavour ok!![]()
Look, originally ichigo milk is a beverage meant to be drank, and banana is a fruit meant to be eaten.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:What is wrong with me? I am trying to show the two immoral people for who they are. I really don't understand why you are against me HENG@. Perhaps you should try to be more open and see the facts carefully. And Ichigo Milk is a XXX actress... I discovered it yesterday. So these moderators are of questionable character
explain your support for someone who has attempted to promote pornographic sites here.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:What is wrong with me? I am trying to show the two immoral people for who they are. I really don't understand why you are against me HENG@. Perhaps you should try to be more open and see the facts carefully. And Ichigo Milk is a XXX actress... I discovered it yesterday. So these moderators are of questionable character
what to do, ppl come here on the pretext of fighting for justice when all they wanna do is sow discord.Originally posted by laurence82:Look, originally ichigo milk is a beverage meant to be drank, and banana is a fruit meant to be eaten.
Unless one is perverted enuff to think of some other uses for them what the heck are we bothering...
Did the mods used such terms to mean such erotic stuff in the first place?
Heck, until u mention ichigo milk is a porn actress, i think nobody know this in the first place...
Originally posted by HENG@:JUSTICELEGAL. DO NOT TRY TO DODGE THE QUESTIONS. I WOULD POST THEM IN EVERY THREAD U START UNTIL YOU EITHER GIVE ME A SATISFACTORY ANSWER TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM, OR UNTIL U ADMIT THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TRUTHFUL.
explain your support for someone who has attempted to promote pornographic sites here.
explain the fact that you know cutebug is a child for sure, or why u speak with such conviction.
explain the fact that u can view a fruit(my favourite fruit somemore!) as something dirty.
explain the fact that u totally missed the reference to "cigarette in australian" and assumed that the "F" word means "Fuck" when it really means "Fag".
explain why you are so willing to jump to conclusions and then make un-called for verbal assaults on others.
explain why u seemed to have totally ignored all I've said and simply keep saying the useless things you do.
[b]ALL OF THAT IS WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU.
UNTIL you can give me a satisfactoy explaination for all these, don't expect me to think you are anything other than a dimwit.[/b]