Originally posted by HENG@:JUSTICELEGAL. DO NOT TRY TO DODGE THE QUESTIONS. I WOULD POST THEM IN EVERY THREAD U START UNTIL YOU EITHER GIVE ME A SATISFACTORY ANSWER TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM, OR UNTIL U ADMIT THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TRUTHFUL.
explain your support for someone who has attempted to promote pornographic sites here.
explain the fact that you know cutebug is a child for sure, or why u speak with such conviction.
explain the fact that u can view a fruit(my favourite fruit somemore!) as something dirty.
explain the fact that u totally missed the reference to "cigarette in australian" and assumed that the "F" word means "Fuck" when it really means "Fag".
explain why you are so willing to jump to conclusions and then make un-called for verbal assaults on others.
explain why u seemed to have totally ignored all I've said and simply keep saying the useless things you do.
[b]ALL OF THAT IS WHAT'S WRONG WITH YOU.
UNTIL you can give me a satisfactoy explaination for all these, don't expect me to think you are anything other than a dimwit.[/b]
Same here leh..... wah bad flu now.... now nose stuff until like crazy.... like some one pump stuff inside.....Originally posted by FireIce:wear like tt no good
im having a horrible flu now![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:Well no need lah HENG@... that ******* is just a uneducated self righteous *******.... okay cannot use strong words on him or her hor... later kenna complain.... say i psychologically abuse little babies....
[b]JUSTICELEGAL. DO NOT TRY TO DODGE THE QUESTIONS. I WOULD POST THEM IN EVERY THREAD U START UNTIL YOU EITHER GIVE ME A SATISFACTORY ANSWER TO EACH AND EVERYONE OF THEM, OR UNTIL U ADMIT THAT YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TRUTHFUL.[/b]
well its a very simple thing really. he WANTS justice, well, HE WILL HAVE IT. anyways, guys, keep up the good work.Originally posted by greengoblin:Well no need lah HENG@... that ******* is just a uneducated self righteous *******.... okay cannot use strong words on him or her hor... later kenna complain.... say i psychologically abuse little babies....
On behalf of the mods here I thank you for your support![]()
me ponteng work today.....Originally posted by greengoblin:Same here leh..... wah bad flu now.... now nose stuff until like crazy.... like some one pump stuff inside.....
BTW u got those from ERO ahh ?
ayoh u rest more bah...Originally posted by FireIce:me ponteng work today.....
nose like going to drop liao.....head feels heavy.....
i dun buy lingerie from ERO one.....![]()
got ppl oso can't get chalet, buffet, ensemble, encore, rite.....Originally posted by greengoblin:Haa~ okay...
my english class... an idiot pronouced it as ling ger ry... walau... dunno how his charbo teach him one![]()
lau eh saboh!Originally posted by Evanglion:ok i vote for Heng@
i used to say this too..and mistakenly called spaghetti strap as a banana strap once...Originally posted by greengoblin:Haa~ okay...
my english class... an idiot pronouced it as ling ger ry... walau... dunno how his charbo teach him one![]()
U good life sia... I cannot ponteng... otherwise kenna liquidated damageOriginally posted by FireIce:me ponteng work today.....
nose like going to drop liao.....head feels heavy.....
i dun buy lingerie from ERO one.....![]()
le ai tio si bor? scully people come in say they o level nia, of course dont know how to pronounce..then u die liao...Originally posted by FireIce:got ppl oso can't get chalet, buffet, ensemble, encore, rite.....
Why Banana strap ?Originally posted by laurence82:i used to say this too..and mistakenly called spaghetti strap as a banana strap once...![]()
take MCOriginally posted by greengoblin:U good life sia... I cannot ponteng... otherwise kenna liquidated damage![]()
then we have to educate the public lohOriginally posted by laurence82:le ai tio si bor? scully people come in say they o level nia, of course dont know how to pronounce..then u die liao...![]()