thats how my banana fetish started many years ago...Originally posted by greengoblin:Why Banana strap ?
The worst thing is i see gal wear those market bra with spaghetti... really put off![]()
OMG!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Hey Green Pervert... stop your perverted behavior hereWe are trying to conduct a fair erections here
Get your perverted face else where
i aint letting my children come in here...Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Thanks for your support for HENG@. Please continue to show your support for him by voting for him. Thanks Evangelion for your open-mindedness.
Let's us fight for a more open and fair forum where our children can grow up in peace
I can substain my erectionsOriginally posted by FireIce:OMG!
tell me it's an honest mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
I nominate you to be silenced at once if you do not realise the sorry nature of your postings and their quality.And Heng@ wishes not be a mod, because he will be tormented by our words and incessant blabbering which does not contribute much to the diverse fabric or mosaic in this forum.Have a nice day.Please do not trip on the way out.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Hi people, I decide to norminate HENG@ to be the moderator of Speaker's Corner. I find that he is open and handles things fairly unlike the two here. Please give him your support by voting for him here and we can petition Jason to get the two immoral fools out.
Maybe he really meant ERECTION ???Originally posted by FireIce:OMG!
tell me it's an honest mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
mai mai maiOriginally posted by paperchicken:I nominate FireIce.![]()
Then maybe the Justicewho will post this in Bar:Originally posted by FireIce:mai mai mai
im busy enuf with Bar
Auntie just send your killers to finish them off.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Then maybe the Justicewho will post this in Bar:
Hi people, I decide to norminate Xyzabc to be the moderator of Bar. I find that he is open and handles things fairly unlike the two here. Please give him your support by voting for him here and we can petition Jason to get the two immoral fools out.
finish who off? The moderators???Originally posted by paperchicken:Auntie just send your killers to finish them off.![]()
NUTS !!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Are you scared greengoblinAshamed of your immoral behaviour? If you make an apology to cutebug here, I will stop all these stuff and let you moderate in peace. Otherwise I will continue to push for HENG@ whom I feel is much better qualified than you. CenturionMBT you better wake up your ideas too... ichigo freak...
Did you just float up from the kiddy pool with the sea scum?These fellas are Mods for the reason that they are well-versed with the issues in this forum.So far youhave not justified one single bit why they should be removed.Go back to where you came from.Perhaps your gene pool needs some chlorine or your folks should have used better birth control.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Are you scared greengoblinAshamed of your immoral behaviour? If you make an apology to cutebug here, I will stop all these stuff and let you moderate in peace. Otherwise I will continue to push for HENG@ whom I feel is much better qualified than you. CenturionMBT you better wake up your ideas too... ichigo freak...
then delete the topic lor. Very easy one mah. Just one click awayOriginally posted by greengoblin:Dunno him... dun care abt him also....
I got better things to do than to listening to his or her whining![]()
HENG@, your fan very noisy can drag him out of here?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Are you scared greengoblinAshamed of your immoral behaviour? If you make an apology to cutebug here, I will stop all these stuff and let you moderate in peace. Otherwise I will continue to push for HENG@ whom I feel is much better qualified than you. CenturionMBT you better wake up your ideas too... ichigo freak...
wah you fierce siahOriginally posted by Nelstar:HENG@, your fan very noisy can drag him out of here?
If not next time I scratch your car...![]()
I never say I scratch his balls good enough.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:wah you fierce siah
wah sadist . . . . . .Originally posted by Nelstar:I never say I scratch his balls good enough.![]()