he belongs to kiddy forum lahOriginally posted by paperchicken:Go PAPyouth forum lah.![]()
..... and take cooleo with you.Originally posted by FireIce:he belongs to kiddy forum lah
Ehh paperchicken... dun offend him leh.... later he start to oppose you in your forum ask u to be kicked out then u ho sehOriginally posted by paperchicken:..... and take cooleo with you.![]()
I dun mind boost ratings.Originally posted by greengoblin:Ehh paperchicken... dun offend him leh.... later he start to oppose you in your forum ask u to be kicked out then u ho seh![]()
its not ver nice 2 say tat....Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Why should I be banned? I am fighting for the rights for all to post in a more morally upright place. Nelstar, I have no issues with you so let's keep it in this manner.The main problem is with the two mods here who are perverted and totally immoral. I am doing my part as a responsible netizen to bring these two corrupters to justice. To those who have lend me your support, I thank you and I will be inspired to fight harder for you all. In the mean time please support HENG@ for moderator of Speaker's Corner.
So you rather I do it my way?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:All i can say that JusticeLegal is corrupting the political minds of the young & nubile ones.![]()
Some Sort...........Originally posted by ditzy:So you rather I do it my way?![]()