migrate loh!Originally posted by scorps125:I dun live for hatred.... BUT I FEEL resentment for e government..... many sporeans oso feel e same way...jus dat they dun show it...they show it via other means.... and in these means they sometimes break e law...dats sad... SINGAPORE IS A SAD COUNTRY ..I DUN FEEL proud to be a singaporean...never will be.
leave the teen alone..Originally posted by scorps125:ONE OF MY POLITICAL OBJECTIVE IN LIFE IS TO HAVE PPL SHARE IN WHAT I FEEL ABT THE GOVERNMENT, ESPECIALLY THE TEENS.... U CAN HELP ME BY SHARING THE ABOVE WEB LINK IN UR PERSONAL HOME PAGE OR EMAIL IT TO UR FRENS.... CAN U?
Got third type actually, don't want to change himself and also don't want to change environment, then keep whinning about how the environment is not good (for him) - This type most hopeless one.Originally posted by FireIce:there are 2 types of ppl
change the environment to suit him
change himself to suit the environment
the choice is urs
hope u will be happy with ur decision and the future u seek........
this type is regular in speaker's corner.........Originally posted by Qitai:Got third type actually, don't want to change himself and also don't want to change environment, then keep whinning about how the environment is not good (for him) - This type most hopeless one.
anyway u r contemplating migration with ur gf to Australia.Originally posted by scorps125:btw i stay in sembawang grc zone ... it really takes time and effort and courage to voice out to the town council or MPs for ur zone any constructive feedbacks... there are jus so many things that the residents can do as a deciding factor in implementing some of the grc's plans ..e.g. lift upgrading, crime prevention programs, residents' welfare etc... I admit it will be tough jus whining it all here....Even this forum is visited by pro-PAP parties or those dedicated RC members... I dun wish much...I jus wish whether i migrate or not that our future generation's life in spore will be a much better and MORE DEMOCRATIC" one, if there EVER was democracy.
cos me sick leh.......Originally posted by Qitai:FireIce,
How come no pretty girl avatar liao? Don't like to see that red cross leh.