Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:bo lar..quickly ban him..leh please..
This kind of person is like a cockroach chee,
whether provoke or never provoke also will come and bite 1..
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Im fed up with his antics..using Heng@ as a shield..
and accusing greengoblin of this stuff and that
so ...since he wants
1. Democracy.
2. Humans rights and free speech..
so now it goes..
VOTE for JusticeLegal to be banned now!
lai lai press 1 if you wanna ban JusticeLegal!
Outside , we face the government huge amounts of law including chewing gum..even in cyber world we get tormented..
Press 1 !!
lai lai greengoblin and fireice and centurion mbt all take note r!
Even Dr chee soon juan is smarter then this guy..
even both is all![]()
i spoke to chee and his dad before..lol..
hey pal, i have no interest in banning you or whatsoever ok? But if you insist on pushing us to a corner, we will have no choice but to do it. So you keep out of our way and we keep out of yours. Do you understand that ?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:There is no need for me to hide behind HENG@. He and I are best of friends and I will do anything to help him become the mod of Speakers Corner and Military Nuts. As for greengoblin, my claims are pretty justified that he is a pervert and a person of low morals. SibeiSuayKia, please go home and think about it carefully. Please do not react rashly due to breast milk deficienty during your toddler days
if this kuku irritates me, i wun spare the rod during my PMS daysOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:hey pal, i have no interest in banning you or whatsoever ok? But if you insist on pushing us to a corner, we will have no choice but to do it. So you keep out of our way and we keep out of yours. Do you understand that ?
I think i take that for a no . . .or either that, you don't understand english. I offered you peace and you spat in my face. I lower down my pride and you kicked me in my ass. Tell me is this fair?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Who's your daddy? I think you have b r e a s t milk deficieny too... go drink ichigo milk you spastic handster
what to do we males are more forgiving then you mah.Originally posted by FireIce:if this kuku irritates me, i wun spare the rod during my PMS days![]()
a genetically modified hamster with a hand?Originally posted by FireIce:wat is a handster?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat is a handster?
aiyoh dun make it so ming sian mah, little children may be watching you know? Den later they got too badly influenced and start to post porn in the speaker's corner and the mods start closing them and the whole vicious cycle starts again.Originally posted by the Bear:a handster is someone whose lover is his hand...
i think he's describing himself
i thot its vigilantism or something?Originally posted by the Bear:it is mob rule, not democracy, when people vote others to their graves..
muahahaha.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:aiyoh dun make it so ming sian mah, little children may be watching you know? Den later they got too badly influenced and start to post porn in the speaker's corner and the mods start closing them and the whole vicious cycle starts again.
in your dreams, weirdo.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:There is no need for me to hide behind HENG@. He and I are best of friends
if he/she/it really was my lover, i'd hve him/her/it tied n whipped long ago!Originally posted by greengoblin:HENG@, take your lover in control leh... maybe she needs some S & M![]()
i dont mind but i scare Atobe will cry no place to Democracy.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe we can have alliance
Bar and Speaker's Corner collaborate
the new forum will be Porn's Corner