Me have to split my money up in days...Originally posted by greengoblin:Cannot...guy very poor one...got to be bread winner![]()
we get paid because we r forced to waste our time. also... u shouldn't be complaining... u so free to come nominate me for mod everywhere.... pay less your own problem loh. complain wad?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I find that we are marginalized compared to guys out there. Why should guys earn more just because they go through NS which many of them claim that it is a waste of time. Moreover, most of the time is spent sleepingMy cousin guarding Jurong Island get to sleep two days per 1 day duty and yet get so much money in. I really wonder if it is justified. Furthermore, there are quotes against us in the Medicine Faculty in NUS...I find this pretty ridiculous.
Girls...what do you feel?
Ask the girls who do NS in Malaysia and let them tell you if NS was a stupid idea. No not compulsory NS but NS for everyone. Ask the historians if war is a stupid idea. No not world war but war of any kind.Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I find that we are marginalized compared to guys out there. Why should guys earn more just because they go through NS which many of them claim that it is a waste of time. Moreover, most of the time is spent sleepingMy cousin guarding Jurong Island get to sleep two days per 1 day duty and yet get so much money in. I really wonder if it is justified. Furthermore, there are quotes against us in the Medicine Faculty in NUS...I find this pretty ridiculous.
Girls...what do you feel?
Theirs not paid...Originally posted by Nelstar:Ask the girls who do NS in Malaysia and let them tell you if NS was a stupid idea. No not compulsory NS but NS for everyone. Ask the historians if war is a stupid idea. No not world war but war of any kind.
"quote"???Originally posted by JusticeLegal:Furthermore, there are quotes against us in the Medicine Faculty in NUS...I find this pretty ridiculous.Girls...what do you feel?
Very hard to justify leh. We get paid for doing nothing for two years while girls might have been promoted after 1 year of good service (in pte coys) leh... higher rank = more pay... should be lah..Originally posted by sbst275:Theirs not paid...
it's being offset by paid maternity leave (if u wanna be so calculative)Originally posted by sbst275:Only way is to make girls to go for NS if they want same pay
Not that real fast... Your NS do nothing???Originally posted by Nelstar:Very hard to justify leh. We get paid for doing nothing for two years while girls might have been promoted after 1 year of good service (in pte coys) leh... higher rank = more pay... should be lah..
Donno how to judge leh.
Relative to what topic poster is saying hor. I donno one hor...Originally posted by sbst275:Not that real fast... Your NS do nothing???
Gals do NS in Malaysia sleep toplessOriginally posted by Nelstar:Ask the girls who do NS in Malaysia and let them tell you if NS was a stupid idea. No not compulsory NS but NS for everyone. Ask the historians if war is a stupid idea. No not world war but war of any kind.
Quotes or QUOTA ?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:I find that we are marginalized compared to guys out there. Why should guys earn more just because they go through NS which many of them claim that it is a waste of time. Moreover, most of the time is spent sleepingMy cousin guarding Jurong Island get to sleep two days per 1 day duty and yet get so much money in. I really wonder if it is justified. Furthermore, there are
code:against us in the Medicine Faculty in NUS...I find this pretty ridiculous.quotesGirls...what do you feel?
Very hard. You can try to request.Originally posted by greengoblin:Gals do NS in Malaysia sleep topless.... i want a female buddy....
No eye deer. No leh. Some born rich and some born poor. Some more lucky an some less.Originally posted by sleepycat:by d way, iS there really purrrfect equality in thiS fallen wOrld?
Correct... Women have to bear children, guys have to serve NSOriginally posted by sleepycat:by d way, iS there really purrrfect equality in thiS fallen wOrld?
You notti-boy.Originally posted by greengoblin:The one featured on New Paper damn chio...walau....![]()
You call this equal? How about lesbians and gays?Originally posted by sbst275:Correct... Women have to bear children, guys have to serve NS
Those are the minority... Seriously speaking, they are the minoritiesOriginally posted by Nelstar:You call this equal? How about lesbians and gays?![]()