because you finally see a decent posting by JusticeLegal ?Originally posted by greengoblin:I going to buy TOTO now.....
wat to say when ah gong already covered all the issues?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:You people can't even string an argument properly, can't base things on facts and wehn people rebutt you, you all act childishly and attack insignificant points. No wonder we only have a Low Thia Kiang and a Chiam See Tong who are holding on. If you all don't pull up your socks and work logically and for the people...I rather vote for you know who. Oppose for the sake of opposing...check for the sake of checking...damn idiotic.
Originally posted by JusticeLegal:You people can't even string an argument properly, can't base things on facts and wehn people rebutt you, you all act childishly and attack insignificant points. No wonder we only have a Low Thia Kiang and a Chiam See Tong who are holding on. If you all don't pull up your socks and work logically and for the people...I rather vote for you know who. Oppose for the sake of opposing...check for the sake of checking...damn idiotic.
I am not sufficiently impressed yet.Originally posted by goh meng seng:Wait till you see my reply in the other thread about sound barriers!
I think people like you are really pathetic! So easily be "con" by dubious findings that has "ulterior" motive! It is unbelievable that people could fall easily to such assertions without even making an educated evaluation!
It must be really a joke to believe all that craps! If trees as sound barriers are that effective, you think Europeans, Japanese, Taiwanese, Hong Kongers are that stupid of not using it but spend hundred thousands to build artificial sound barriers! Alamek! You must think Singaporeans are the most clever people on Earth!
Goh Meng Seng
U only know how to criticize, have some constructive stuff please..Originally posted by JusticeLegal:You people can't even string an argument properly, can't base things on facts and wehn people rebutt you, you all act childishly and attack insignificant points. No wonder we only have a Low Thia Kiang and a Chiam See Tong who are holding on. If you all don't pull up your socks and work logically and for the people...I rather vote for you know who. Oppose for the sake of opposing...check for the sake of checking...damn idiotic.
ha ha haOriginally posted by JusticeLegal:You people can't even string an argument properly, can't base things on facts and wehn people rebutt you, you all act childishly and attack insignificant points. No wonder we only have a Low Thia Kiang and a Chiam See Tong who are holding on. If you all don't pull up your socks and work logically and for the people...I rather vote for you know who. Oppose for the sake of opposing...check for the sake of checking...damn idiotic.
There is FOS here. If you post something good ppl will support you. If you post rubbish then be prepared to be criticised.Originally posted by Chia Ti Lik:ha ha ha
now now... heres when the attacks start coming.. perhaps you should read the posts carefully before commenting.![]()
Politics is ugly lor. Opposition must not use these realistic oppressive MIW obstacles to give up and lose hope. These sort of political tactics happen everywhere.Originally posted by robertteh:The weakening of oppositions can be traced to the following causes:-
(1) Election boundary changes, GRC etc.
(2) Frequent belittling of oppositions by the press.
(3) Activities of oppositions seldom reported.
(4) Goodies or hand-outs during election time.
(5) Defamation suits against opposition members.
Forumites who lamented here about lack of opposition qualities simply have not fully understood the causation factor and probably have been brain washed.
How to solve problems: Practise 7 points of true democracy as posted.![]()
You are the one who has been brain wash.Originally posted by robertteh:The weakening of oppositions can be traced to the following causes:-
(1) Election boundary changes, GRC etc.
(2) Frequent belittling of oppositions by the press.
(3) Activities of oppositions seldom reported.
(4) Goodies or hand-outs during election time.
(5) Defamation suits against opposition members.
Forumites who lamented here about lack of opposition qualities simply have not fully understood the causation factor and probably have been brain washed.
How to solve problems: Practise 7 points of true democracy as posted.![]()
both of it lah.Originally posted by FireIce:they are not pathetic, jus being suppressed heavily
PAP-er-TigerOriginally posted by papertiger:Is tat Chia Ti Lik like a piece of pi sai ?![]()
Where is the rubbish?Originally posted by paperchicken:There is FOS here. If you post something good ppl will support you. If you post rubbish then be prepared to be criticised.![]()
Brain washed record player. My, this type of repeat telecast made me hate something which I do not hate intially.Originally posted by papertiger:You are the one who has been brain wash.![]()
my answer to you is YES WE CAN. WhyOriginally posted by arburthen?:wat to say when ah gong already covered all the issues?
aiya actually I dun really care who is in power as long as I wake up in the morning, turn on the tap there is water, on the radio got music, turn on tv got nice program to see go to mama shop got cigarette to buy, at the end of the month got $$ to spend
nim peh chap siow siang si cheng hu!!!!
At the end of the day it is our issues our security our livelihoods that matter, whoever comes to power depends on us the lao bai xing commoners to decide.
If opposition want to come to power can they take over seamlessly? If all the pap ministers just drop everything and walk out tomorrow to go holiday for a year can the current opposition able to come in and 'catch it' and continue to run things as though nothing has happened?
If can ok lor?
if cannot then what is there to say?
QitaiOriginally posted by Qitai:I am not sufficiently impressed yet.
I am probably not important though.
Now thats a fair comment!Originally posted by FireIce:they are not pathetic, jus being suppressed heavily
you are really pathatic.Originally posted by Chia Ti Lik:Where is the rubbish?
You are just too prejudiced. surely my points make sense with you?
Now you start attacking, dun attack. Go ahead and criticise, i am prepared.