dun u have siblings?Originally posted by MilkTooth:we do communicate every week thru phone...... but that can never replace the physical appearance of me, like last time everyday. haiz ........
when i decide to go oversea and study, the question that is commonly ask is can u adapt to the condition oversea.........
nobody ever raise or even myself never think of how my mother will be affected........ until only when i come over, i realised.........
the person most affected is my mother....... she is a housewife and she is rather old....everyday stay at home alone...... last time she still look forward for me to return home every evening.......
now......... she can only look forward to the call between us once a week...... and she spend most of the year alone........
i regret making the choice of studying oversea even is for a better future for the family.....
Originally posted by MilkTooth:deng shi yi zhong shi jian de cuo tuo..... shi yi zhong shi jian de lang fei
got.. but she got off day mah..every monday.. i study till 4pm and reach home around evening time... so from the time she wakes up till the time we reach home.. she got so much time to kill.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:err. bbb, ur mum gt try find a parttime job? mayb wrk will make her less time to tink abt other things.
wo jia you 7 zhi lao shu..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:oic... wad abt animals or pets?
thanks for your comfort.Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun u have siblings?
I have a fren who's flying to America to further studies next week..mum is a divorcee.. he is going America to look for his brother.. in a way it's good for him but for the mum.. she will be left alone in sg for 4 years.
Even when I intend to go out shopping, I will also make sure that my mum will not be alone at home. Ever since my dad passed away, she's already lonelier than before.. my sis is working day to night.. my bro is in the police academy.. only come home once a week. Most of the time, I'm the one spending time with my mum. On one occasion my siblings and I happened to have appointments and left her at home. The next day she complaint to me that she feels lonely to be at home alone.. and she usually wun want to stay at home without us around.. she would either go walking around nearby or find her ex colleagues to chit chat at her previous workplace. I juz feel very sad when I heard my mum telling me that..
Since you are already there, take it as a motivation to work harder, and be reunited with ur family soon.Sometimse we have to sacrifice something in order to gain something.
Ganbatte ne~!Originally posted by MilkTooth:thanks for your comfort.
i am working hard
-_-'' so many ar... btws ur mum dun haf auntie frens frm the neighbourhood? go mahjiong session oso clear the bored-factorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wo jia you 7 zhi lao shu..![]()
my mum dun have that kind of hobby.. if she's free she will do cleaning at home or watch tv. we subscribed to scv so that she wun feel bored and has more variety to choose from.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:-_-'' so many ar... btws ur mum dun haf auntie frens frm the neighbourhood? go mahjiong session oso clear the bored-factor![]()
speedstar sureOriginally posted by coolger03:just returned from Mayday's concert.... my ears are still ringing....
but overall, it's not bad... they very high.... and very funny also... hehe
i'm going to buy their compilation cum new songs album after i got a job liao...
wow !!! mayday concert !!! so cool~......Originally posted by coolger03:just returned from Mayday's concert.... my ears are still ringing....
but overall, it's not bad... they very high.... and very funny also... hehe
i'm going to buy their compilation cum new songs album after i got a job liao...
It's already Sunday at our side.. haiz I dread Sun and Mon the most!! coz I have to rush tutorials..Originally posted by MilkTooth:so fast, 3 hours gone, it more or less conclude my sat as well
poly have so much tuitorials meh ? i dun remeber my poly days have to rush tuitorialsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:It's already Sunday at our side.. haiz I dread Sun and Mon the most!! coz I have to rush tutorials..![]()
a lot... im feeling so stressed...Originally posted by MilkTooth:poly have so much tuitorials meh ? i dun remeber my poly days have to rush tuitorials
it's already out liao... quite long ago....Originally posted by browniebaobao:speedstar sureif he sees this.
poor him got free tix also cannot go, coz got to work.
their album is not out right?
lau gong's album is out soon.. these few days ba....