Originally posted by Hajime:harlow hajime~
[b]Share A Gift, Grant A Wish
No fancy stunts, no attractive prizes, but they also need our help.
What they need are just simple day-to-day items like rice cooker and water airpot as well as some food hampers. Can you help them?
http://www.bbsgb.org.sg/
http://www.e-mart.com.sg/
BB SHARITY GIFT BOX LOCATIONS
Main Gift Box
• Outside Wisma Atria
NTUC FairPrice Outlets
• Ang Mo Kio Central
• Bukit Merah Central
• Bukit Panjang Plaza
• Bukit Timah Plaza
• Clementi Central
• EastPoint
• Hougang Mall
• Liberty Jurong Point
• Marine Parade
• Tampines Mall
• Thomson Plaza
• Toa Payoh HDB Hub
Satellite Gift Boxes
• Suntec City (Outside Carrefour)
Operating Hours: Open from 11am to 9pm daily[/b]
4 days diarrhoea nv stop me from going.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:sry la... 2 daes chalet seems too much for my weak body..
wat do u mean by 50% total attendence?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:my deepest apologies x10...
make a 50% total attendence on the nxt outing..
tat means ar.. try my BEST to make me free on the nxt outing, no overnite mahjiong sessions or chalet b4 the nxt webforum outing.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat do u mean by 50% total attendence?
haiz im so tired.. duno can tahan the 3 hours of jieqi's prog or not..
omg...Originally posted by MilkTooth:Damn it !!!!! of all days, they chose 17 Dec, which is today to upgrade the website of 933 !!!
Now i can't access 933 internet radio !!!!! how to listen to jieqi's programme later !!!!! urgh !!!!!! can't they chose like other days to do that !!!!!!
so piss off .........
thanks, i try le....... no use........ *sob* ....... if i miss this week jieqi prog...... i muz at least wait for 2 weeks..... becoz next week is kevinOriginally posted by browniebaobao:omg...
I dun have the player and my speakers are spoilt..
maybe u can try this..
http://www.mediacorpradio.sg/hearsee.htm#
and YOUR BEST is only 50% ar?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:tat means ar.. try my BEST to make me free on the nxt outing, no overnite mahjiong sessions or chalet b4 the nxt webforum outing.
jieqi on air le....!
oh.. too bad..Originally posted by MilkTooth:thanks, i try le....... no use........ *sob* ....... if i miss this week jieqi prog...... i muz at least wait for 2 weeks..... becoz next week is kevin
this time din go, nxt time will go. makes a 1/2 attendence, which is 50% lor. if there's mroe outings i try my best nt to miss it.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and YOUR BEST is only 50% ar?![]()
talk no use leh.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:this time din go, nxt time will go. makes a 1/2 attendence, which is 50% lor. if there's mroe outings i try my best nt to miss it.
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Thanks bbb for the heads up.
I'm listening to his prg and waiting to hear that song.
I dun mind the sad songs la.... suits me jus fine. ;p
ya.. im was on air with him..Originally posted by tinker:hi all...
jieqi online ah?
btw, i think the 933 streaming link is down on the 933 webpage...
ya... u heard ur name liao.. gg to hear the song liao.. happy liao?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Browniebaobao on the air!!!!!