Yah!! Heard it over the air loud and not so clear tho... cos u were laffing most of the time and not concentrating hwen he asked u qns. buahahaha.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya... u heard ur name liao.. gg to hear the song liao.. happy liao?
how are u gg to thank me? and jieqi?![]()
oh.. my earpiece quite loose so there was one q i couldn't hear clearly lor.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yah!! Heard it over the air loud and not so clear tho... cos u were laffing most of the time and not concentrating hwen he asked u qns. buahahaha.
I can oni say Thank You very much to u and JieQi.![]()
got ah.... u can send them ur recording...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya.. im was on air with him..
haiz.. so sad u guys cant hear..
i can give u a consolation...Originally posted by MilkTooth:i feel so sad lor.....can't listen to jieqi prog.
i purposely set my work aside and pia my work last nite so that i can enjoy his prog.......
now can only keep clicking on the internet radio and hopes it work ........
the feeling is terrible![]()
yah lor... hmm... where shall we have the treat har??Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh.. my earpiece quite loose so there was one q i couldn't hear clearly lor.
u say thank u to jieqi understandable.
ahem* think u owe me and coolger a treat. hahaha![]()
I actually meant that they can hear his whole 3 hours programme.Originally posted by coolger03:got ah.... u can send them ur recording...
wat ??? last prog for this year ....... argh ....... abish ....... commit suicide ......Originally posted by browniebaobao:long time no hear this song le...
jieqi's last slot this yr leh..
die die muz listen till 2am.
MilkTooth and tinker too bad liao.. have to wait till next yr.
u underage right? play wat mahjong?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:if tat happens... kinda regret to waste a nite nt slpping & plae mahjiong...
hmm... dun be so sad le lah... i try to record from now till 2am... later then find a way to send u, k?Originally posted by MilkTooth:they say maintance work from 1.30am to 2.30am 17 Dec
but now already 18 Dec in s'pore and in uk is well over 2.30am on 17 dec
y ??? y ??? y ??? i can't access the internet radio..... dun they know the impt here...... the only way i feel close to home other than talking on the phone with my family ............
y ?????????![]()
thank you thank you ............. best ............Originally posted by coolger03:hmm... dun be so sad le lah... i try to record from now till 2am... later then find a way to send u, k?
aiya. plae small small nvm de la. 20cent-40cent only mah.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u underage right? play wat mahjong?
bbb adult liao still duno how to play dai dee sia..
yday last day of sch.. u go chalet how many days ar? pong ten ar?
notti ar u.. dua me somemore. even jieqi say u bad bad leh.
dun have to.. my dear will record for u guys de..Originally posted by MilkTooth:wat ??? last prog for this year ....... argh ....... abish ....... commit suicide ......![]()
hmm.. most of us here not yet 25 hor. hahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:oh no... jq say his songs are mostly loved by 25 years old and above one...
my dear dear still very young wor...
so guai meh?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:aiya. plae small small nvm de la. 20cent-40cent only mah.....
1st chalet at thursdae, with school de ppl. so fridae go sch together.
2nd chalet at fridae evening, with outside frens. & i mahjiong all the way there...
no lah... it's not THAT sharp lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:evonne said my voice very sharp and unpleasant to the ears. so i wun send to tinker le ba.
feel so bad.. so sorry to jieqi and listeners.. dinoe it's so bad. Arrghhhhhh!!!![]()
erm... no comments....Originally posted by browniebaobao:hmm.. most of us here not yet 25 hor. hahaha![]()
Originally posted by coolger03:no lah... it's not THAT sharp lor...
at least this time i can hear u liao leh...
all those previous times, i can't hear u well de....
but then hor, could it be the recording problem? cos hor, baseline also say the reception not that good wor... so pai seh... my house's 933 reception not that good....
chalet at coasta sand pasir ris lor. nxt dae gt autocad lesson cannt skip. so overnite mahjiong till 6am den prepare to go.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so guai meh?
go chalet still go sch?
happening the night before, next day still can wake up early to go sch ar?
chalet at the east side ba? np at bukit timah leh.. so long distance.