actually hor.. when i point.. the other fingers all closed de.. so im not poiting to myself or the ground. haha.Originally posted by MilkTooth:abish ...... when u pointing at someone, (try doing it now) u will realised your thumb is point on the ground .......![]()
noe le la. i'm guilty for nt going... try my best to go nxt time...Originally posted by browniebaobao:chi dao hao guo mei dao..
/me points to Purplehaze623
really appreciate it.. and touched that both of u turned up even tho u two also dun have enough sleep and rush down..
but i realise that service staff nowadays point with their thumbs one..Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually hor.. when i point.. the other fingers all closed de.. so im not poiting to myself or the ground. haha.
but then i dun have the habit of pointing at pple in real life.
thats how army personnel pointOriginally posted by coolger03:but i realise that service staff nowadays point with their thumbs one..
which i find looks awkward lor...
if i really have to point, i will point with thumb also.. if not, it's rude leh...especially to humans.Originally posted by coolger03:but i realise that service staff nowadays point with their thumbs one..
which i find looks awkward lor...
is it?? why har??Originally posted by laurence82:thats how army personnel point![]()
harlow!Originally posted by Purplehaze623:dunnox. mayb those who start earlier more "lao pai"?? me start at 16, while i was doing my arts for O lvls.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Sorry the late posting. I am v bz this week working. Hey our outing still consider cheng gong meh?? 75% attendance thanks to purplehaze...
[b]*!~ Thank You for coming ~!*
Date: 17 Dec 05
Venue: Marina Square Cafe Cartel
Attendees:
1) browniebaobao
2) SpeedStar
3) evonne
Fly Kite:
Purplehaze623
Had quite a hard time trying to meet. Initially tot I have to cancel it the last min.. but all thanks to SpeedStar who attended although he only slept one hour after work. Thanks to evonne too for rushing down not long after she juz landed in sg.
Last but not least, thanks SpeedStar for the treat~!
This is juz a small outing.. still considered a successful one. Hopefully next time more people will be able to turn up.
#93.3FM Web Forum outingCheng Gong
P/S: Hope Timble is recovering.![]()
aiya only one nv come mah.. somemore it's the bo sim wan..Originally posted by SpeedStar:Sorry the late posting. I am v bz this week working. Hey our outing still consider cheng gong meh?? 75% attendance thanks to purplehaze...![]()
But nevertheless I enjoy my meeting with u all. Wish u feel the same as me. Btw merry christmas to all the forumers in the 93.3fm web forum~! Cheers..![]()
arr....Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya only one nv come mah.. somemore it's the bo sim wan..
with him or without him no difference la.
if i say fail, means i fail leh.. so i say cheng gong la.![]()
Originally posted by binZ:![]()
y two of u same reaction ar? wat's wrong?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
im just book marking the forum nia~ i dun know about him though~Originally posted by browniebaobao:y two of u same reaction ar? wat's wrong?![]()
Originally posted by binZ:im just booking marking the forum nia~ i dun know about him though~![]()
u may be forgiven, but not forgotten.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:sry again to browniebaobao, speedstar and evonne for my absent....![]()
harlow wisefool!~Originally posted by wisefool:Hi all,
my 1st time in the new forum... and OMG! its already 19 pages! Just wanted to say hi to everybody and enjoy the holidays!
hmmm...seen so many posts on the superhost.. maybe i should try to watch. honestly, altho i enjoyed JQ's programmes, I still dun exactly know how he looks like.
Otherwise, all take care till JQ comes back again! It would be good if he can host the 31st Dec programme. Think it will be very warm to have him close the year for us.
regards,
Vincent