yin1 tian1 nicer... but now i tink more suitable listen tat ta1 bu4 ai4 wo3.Originally posted by MilkTooth:i suddenly feel like tan lian ai ........ like karen mok song ai shi shi ji mo de wu liao xiao qian ma ???
wat u guys think ? jieqi, wat u think ?
u wana tang lian ai?Originally posted by MilkTooth:i suddenly feel like tan lian ai ........ like karen mok song ai shi shi ji mo de wu liao xiao qian ma ???
wat u guys think ? jieqi, wat u think ?
not me la...... i dun have $$$ to call back to s'poreOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i call in le... how come he no pick up... arghhhhhhh
who's that tony? not this tony i noe hor.. haiz
Originally posted by MilkTooth:from the 933 yin yue ri ji 2,
zai cuo the shi jian
yu jian cuo de ren
shi yi chang huang tang
zai cuo de shi jian
yu jian tui de ren
shi yi chang xin shang
zai tui de shi jian
yu jian cuo de ren
shi yi zheng tan xi
zai tui de shi jian
yu jian tui de ren
shi yi shen xin fu
the last part i think is for evonne i guess
so even love got expiry date liao lor...Originally posted by MilkTooth:i am not a fan of wong kar wai, jieqi did mention this question b4....... i have been wondering..... and indeed, i can find nothing that have no expiry date........
i tot love is the one that expires fastest?Originally posted by coolger03:so even love got expiry date liao lor...
hmm... so what shld be done when love expires?
the one abt the bf passed away, then receive the ecard next year one mah?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
a few typo mistakes wor.
but thanks for sharing.
music diary 3rd cd out le ma? i wana buy.. i have the first two liao..
hmm jieqi was involved in one also.. cant remember which album..
that story about 100 emails. v sad wan.. still got zhang guo rong ..
hui shi and jieqi.Originally posted by coolger03:the one abt the bf passed away, then receive the ecard next year one mah?
thot that was huishi?
but i dun like that story... too drama liao leh...
eh.. u sounds like si men in the meteor gardens...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot love is the one that expires fastest?
hmm but i believe u and ahem* wont expire wan la.
when love expires... throw away all the bad feelings, bad memories.. but still open to another one ba.. juz like canned food lor.. expired liao throw.. then buy new one. It doesn't mean that if it expires, u wun want to buy it again ba.
ya u noe, i noe.. it's easier said than done.
dear, i dun watch meteor garden wan. not even one episode. hahahaOriginally posted by coolger03:eh.. u sounds like si men in the meteor gardens...
dear, u very contradictory wor... say love is the one that expires fastest... so how can u be sure me and ahem wun leh?
when love expires.............. just ask yourself y in the first place u fall for that person ??? wat attracts u to him/her.............. think back and visit those places with womderful memories ............. that will help ..........Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot love is the one that expires fastest?
hmm but i believe u and ahem* wont expire wan la.
when love expires... throw away all the bad feelings, bad memories.. but still open to another one ba.. juz like canned food lor.. expired liao throw.. then buy new one. It doesn't mean that if it expires, u wun want to buy it again ba.
ya u noe, i noe.. it's easier said than done.
i think when one is still in the recuperation period.. looking back will hurt.Originally posted by MilkTooth:when love expires.............. just ask yourself y in the first place u fall for that person ??? wat attracts u to him/her.............. think back and visit those places with womderful memories ............. that will help ..........
and to prolong the expiry date ........... always think that love is fresh and give surprises to your partner............... dun take your partner for granted.......
when u r recuperating, it means that love has already expires...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think when one is still in the recuperation period.. looking back will hurt.
everything will leave traces de..Originally posted by coolger03:when u r recuperating, it means that love has already expires...
since love chose to leave u liao, dun look back lor... it will only bring u hurt...
when i mean love expires, i does not mean break up, but when a couple find no more sparks in their relationship.......... like married couples feel bored........Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think when one is still in the recuperation period.. looking back will hurt.
so desu..Originally posted by MilkTooth:when i mean love expires, i does not mean break up, but when a couple find no more sparks in their relationship.......... like married couples feel bored........
if break up, of coz dun look back
yah lor... very sweet hor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so desu..
sometimes i see those old couples walking hand in hand..
i think they are the ones who really noe how to love.. and stay by each other's side till death.
and nowadays, love seems so fragile..
Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... very sweet hor...
that time when i was overseas... also saw an old couple walking in front of us, holding hands... that time i was telling kate... they very sweet hor... hehe
the old couple very frenly... but just that we dun understand what they said...