im trying to..Originally posted by tinker:mo sheng ren... what can I say...? Jieqi at his very best!
ahhhh... evening and night time must listen to such songs...
let's see what other songs he will whip up later...
BBB: call in to Jieqi lah, can talk to him... he just asked listeners to call in...
yea, same here!Originally posted by tinker:the moment i hear "Home" by Michael Buble, i knew it's him!
bbb imagines tinker with poms poms*Originally posted by tinker:Please don't mention it Evonne!
Seriously, I didn't do much.
And the best thing friends can do is to wave pom poms while you are in the match!
he got play ar..Originally posted by SpeedStar:Oh rite man, jieqi is back. If u see this msg hope u can play the song 'Home' cos i really miss home rite now. Thks![]()
/me kicks ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:oops
wrong forum
*exits*![]()
hi evonne~Originally posted by evonne:hello all i back~~~~hmmm...currently recently home happen lots of things =( which make me almost unable 2 be strong =( lose 3 closest kins in a week....and my mum still in ICU...hav not yet come out ...still in coma den...=(
anyway got my report....back is getting worse and got 2 do a operation but it cannot guartee that i can recover soon......so ani ideas?shld i go or shld not ?that is a risk for the operation....which i don know i going for it ....
to sPeedStar -> thanks ya..really thanks a lot .....i doing some rehab for my back.....but still the news come out is the worst lor....
meanwhile i often did not online was my com was down....
but still wan say thanks =)
Tuned in, but not Jieqi.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Harlow people~
Hmm weird, 11pm liao, still playing song..
where's Jieqi?
He's supposed to be hosting tonight.
Has everyone tuned in?![]()