yup yup will do.Originally posted by evonne:add me in![]()
I went to the chinatown one b4... but their KTV mostly download from MTV channels then paste words on one leh...very chiong, not original.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i can recommend u 3 places that are much cheaper.
1. $10 ktv at chinatown (sharks fins included)
2. Superstar at chinatown
3. Kallang ktv.
I have never been to party world leh..
usually I go Kbox or Kster.. until frens brought me to Superstar KTV.
happy to see u so onz leh.
this week i cant la.. have to work 7 days plus OT. awww... sad sad..
maybe around xmas or new yr ba..
is it?Originally posted by wisefool:I went to the chinatown one b4... but their KTV mostly download from MTV channels then paste words on one leh...very chiong, not original.
Never been to Superstar and Kallang...
BBB, u decide lah... by the time we wait for everyone to decide then dun need go liao.
regards,
wisefool
Originally posted by tinker:this also reminds us we're old....
Happy Anniversary!
[b]15 Dec 2006 is the 6th anniversary for this thread. Scary hor? Six years liao... how time flies...
I wonder how long has Jieqi's weekend show been going on. any ideas anyone? I remember it took a while before I decided to post my question about Jieqi's email... Back then, he usually hosted the show between 4 and 8 pm on Saturdays... every Saturday. Then at some point, it became all at night.
And Happy Birthday to Bukoh Mary too![/b]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
[b]***UPDATES***
*!~ 2006 933 Web Forum KTV Outing ~!*
Date: 30 Dec 2006
Time: TBC
Venue: TBC
Attendees (TBC)
browniebaobao
Timble
Shervon99
Wisefool
Speedstar
Evonne
Purplehaze
Invite
Other listeners who have been supporting Jieqi all along. Hopefully they get to see this post. For example, ashrobo, MZ, LiPing, HuiShan etc.. not forgetting PurpleHazeI remember he said he will attend the next outing.
Who else have I missed out?
In order to make this outing possible and exciting, I hope everyone contribute some ideas (ie. venue and time of outing) and also the list of songs that we are going to chiong.Please refer to page 49 for the list of songs.
Please let me know if u are interested, simply drop me a PM with ur contact number. Many thanks~!
yup, and it's Mary's birthday~Originally posted by tinker:Happy Anniversary!
15 Dec 2006 is the 6th anniversary for this thread. Scary hor? Six years liao... how time flies...
I wonder how long has Jieqi's weekend show been going on. any ideas anyone? I remember it took a while before I decided to post my question about Jieqi's email... Back then, he usually hosted the show between 4 and 8 pm on Saturdays... every Saturday. Then at some point, it became all at night.
And Happy Birthday to Bukoh Mary too!
Dear BBB,Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok let's get this over and done with fast.
Since I duno where some of you are staying ar.. to be fair, I suggest we go Klunch 11 am to 2 pm at Marina Square. For those who are interested, they have japanese buffet also. But I have never tried that outlet before, so if no good, dun blame me ar.
If sing not enough, maybe can extend lor. But hopefully Mayday's songs WON'T take up too much time. *hint hint*
After the singing session, we might want to have a drink and chit chat at a cafe.
Hmm.... let me have all your support, then I will try to get Jieqi to meet up with us. I can only TRY, coz Jieqi very shy wan.
Hurry hurry, let me know whether you are agreeable to my suggestions.
Feel free to voice your opinions and give us ideas so that we can make it a fun, exciting and memorable one!![]()
oh yeah!!Originally posted by wisefool:Dear BBB,
U have my support. I'm in.
regards,
wisefool
lol.. didnt see anything diff in the quoting?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Purplehaze, may i know why do u keep quoting my posts huh?
do u have any comment or something to ask?
or juz bumping the thread?
aiyoo..Originally posted by Purplehaze623:lol.. didnt see anything diff in the quoting?
i jus simply add my name in and post. lazy to copy and paste oso.![]()
i felt threatened....Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyoo..
u ar.. next time use a different colour hor.
ok ar, u cannot back out ar.
u already confirmed ur attendance ar..
any changes u bear the consequences.![]()
kns, now then i see this. Hint wat hint...Originally posted by browniebaobao:okok let's get this over and done with fast.
Since I duno where some of you are staying ar.. to be fair, I suggest we go Klunch 11 am to 2 pm at Marina Square. For those who are interested, they have japanese buffet also. But I have never tried that outlet before, so if no good, dun blame me ar.
If sing not enough, maybe can extend lor. But hopefully Mayday's songs WON'T take up too much time. *hint hint*
After the singing session, we might want to have a drink and chit chat at a cafe.
Hmm.... let me have all your support, then I will try to get Jieqi to meet up with us. I can only TRY, coz Jieqi very shy wan.
Hurry hurry, let me know whether you are agreeable to my suggestions.
Feel free to voice your opinions and give us ideas so that we can make it a fun, exciting and memorable one!![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:kns, now then i see this. Hint wat hint...
Haha. I am ok if the ktv is at the afternoon. Nite time have been booked. Sms me when its confirm. I will be back at 25th of dec.![]()