i am lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:harlow fishiegal~
so late le dun sleep..
dun tell me u are listening jieqi's programme hor..
u are fishing for girls right?![]()
i believe u are listening..Originally posted by lageihsif:i am lor
and where got fish for girls![]()
no lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i believe u are listening..
but i dun believe u din join sgf bcos of girls.. look at that
i have been here long enough la..
wah?Originally posted by lageihsif:no lor.
sgf where got alot of girls
and i dun go outings 1
plus i got gf already![]()
wu ya bo?Originally posted by lageihsif:eeks!
i love this song![]()
i know gotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah?
so fast got hitched le ar?
sgf got girls..
juz that the ratio of girls and guys gg to outings is 1:9![]()
i think the lyrics quite cuteOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wu ya bo?
u so sentimental meh?
it's hard to believe u are only 17...Originally posted by lageihsif:i know got
but not much ma...
anyway im considered young here in the forum...
so dun think will interest any girls![]()
cute?Originally posted by lageihsif:i think the lyrics quite cute
and i like the melody
but i know thats not the main pt of the song![]()
end liao then u come in...Originally posted by SpeedStar:me peeps in....nobody...me exits![]()
i wake up already then it rain...Originally posted by lageihsif:yo
lol. so nice to slp now u go listen song until drunk![]()
oh u should hear the cheer chen version. Its pretty special and nice!Originally posted by browniebaobao:it has been raining for the whole week..
it's still raining now..
i woke up and really felt like listening to 2 songs..
huang pin yuan
and
wu yue tian.
but.. din find the wu yue tian's version on the net.. other than Zhang Yu Sheng's version.. i found Zhang Qing Fang's version too...
curious how it will sound like.. i clicked on the link and play it...
wo zui le..
the feel is perfect for this weather..
share with you guys... Tian Tian Xiang Ni - Zhang Qing Fang
she's coming for concert on 29 sept!Originally posted by SpeedStar:oh u should hear the cheer chen version. Its pretty special and nice!![]()