hanor.. really appreciate your presence.Originally posted by Purplehaze623:today really quiet, if im nt here then it'll be bbb talking to air liao.
F.I.R. songs ar...... hmm really can say, only until now 1st album's song + selected songs from 2nd and 3rd are nice.
the 4th and newest... i think listen more den say bah. maybe its like eason chan's 'ze me yang' album, i listen long time liao den like the whole album.
hmm me? should be working for 2 more weeks and back to school.Originally posted by browniebaobao:hanor.. really appreciate your presence.
going back to school soon hor?![]()
got 2 weeks meh?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:hmm me? should be working for 2 more weeks and back to school.
last semester, will do my best in results and enjoy the very last moment before i go NS and worklife. sad.
and a very big appreciation to those colleagues and bosses that treat me well in the past 5 weeks.![]()
nt sure, i've to wrk 7 weeks, now left 2 weeks ma. so shld be 12-15 oct.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got 2 weeks meh?
i heard that poly re-opens on 7 Oct leh..
u going to pong ten for one week har?
attachment ma?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:nt sure, i've to wrk 7 weeks, now left 2 weeks ma. so shld be 12-15 oct.
today met my classmates for a lunch too, reconfirmed the date.
harlow tinker~Originally posted by tinker:Hi all...
it's been a while...
It's amazing things are still going on here... pretty active too... kudos to BBB and the rest who kept things going.
When I look out of the window, I can see the maple trees changing the colour of their leaves. It's beautiful. I wonder what song Jieqi will play if he saw the autumn colours...
All is well on my side. How is everybody else doing? Evonne? BBB?
and u can't listen right?Originally posted by SpeedStar:already have songs in mind that is very suitable to play in autumn. Too bad cant call to the station from here
Ya u laugh!Originally posted by browniebaobao:and u can't listen right?
poor thing.
but u can always dedicate for us in here.![]()
Oh nevermind... Hope Jieqi is hosting tonight.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
To ashrobo, sorry I was not online last night.
hi ashrobo, glad u are listening!Originally posted by ashrobo:Yay, it's Jieqi!![]()