hello jieqi nice to know you are back ![]()
really miss yr voice *for almost a month* ![]()
Hi all,
Just wanted to say hi to everyone. And yes, a nice song by 林志炫 too! "离人" is definitely one of my personal favourites. Thanks for the song though.
PS: Not sure if you guys know this, but here's the online playlist for 93.3:
http://www.mediacorpradio.sg/ts/playlists/933/refreshList.asp?fm=933
next song æŸ æª¬è�‰çš„味é�“ had nvr heard be4, wonder how it sound like ![]()
i heard that wu jia hui's song!
i was at Bugis Junction last sat.. and happened to see him there for a stageshow.. wooo.. made me so happy! i find him cute. hee hee.. dinoe he would be there.. or else i would have brought his album with me and get his autograph!
Wy don't buy a pen and paper? get him to sign a dozen sigs? then can paste anywhere you want? good idea right?
i finally hear Huishan's voice le..
really sounds a bit like me.. no wonder jieqi ever mistaken me for her.
I wanna listen to 光良 de '童話' leh ![]()
Hey Jieqi,
Happy Belated Birthday too! Hope you had great fun! Wonderful to be able to hear you again...
aiyo aiyo aiyo aiyo...
jieqi's hotline is really v hot leh~!
wonder if my song dedication will be on tonite
jieqi, bu ke qi. hehe...
bevlyn khoo is also ur fan..
wo meng dou hen huai jiu. haha.
saw her album being recommended in i-weekly... and asked my fren to relay the msg to her.
thank u for the songs jieqi!
actually i wanted to hear <hao jiu bu jian> but u played his song liao...still trying to call..
i called thru but no answer...
hao jiu mei gen jieqi liao le... =(
August?!!! it seems so far away~~~~
thank u for all the good songs tonight, jieqi..
sad that we din get to chat.. but anyway.. lai ri fang chang..
take care ok.. and hope to see u at eason's concert if we are going. ^^
i gonna record my song 光良 de '童話', so excited ![]()
thanks jieqi for playing my song ![]()
we'll always support you ![]()
fwah!!! it has been more than a mth leh, jieqi ar jieqi, where are uuuuuuuuu?
This JerryYan har, kept asking me when will you be back leh. haha.
I'm listening to UFM1003 now.. coz my fav Bevlyn Khoo is singing every monday night, 11 p.m. together with a forumite.
Heard DJ Ken talking about 雷光�.. ya hor.. v long time never hear her song being played in jieqi's slot liao. I still remember her 《原谅》a very nice song with very meaningful lyrics.
Googled a bit abt her... it seems that many ple actually relate her to Chen Qi Zhen.. but somehow, CQZ is more popular leh.. I dinoe 雷光� has so many albums until i googled abt her.
Hope you will be able to play 雷光�《原谅》when you return.. and do share with us what you have been doing this 1 mth plus.. went on a trip? or v busy with work?
We have come this far.. soon it will be time to close off this thread and start a new thread, "Liu Jieqi's email? Anybody? Part III". I have been here for 5 yrs+ already..which means we have been supporting this thread, supporting you much longer than that.
Really cherish all the 'dot dot drip drip'sss being shared here and in your slots, from evening slots to late night slots.. and the faces that I have seen.... hope everyone is well.
wu ya bo? nobody post har?
æ�°å¥‡å¤§å“¥,ä½ å¥½å•Š! 终于回æ�¥äº†~! 欢迎欢迎~!!!
I have been tuning in since 11pm lah.. but brother was using the pc so i only login now..
heard that jieqi went on 2 trips.. so envy. i also want a break leh.. but no kaki...sad sad..
Green Bean come chat chat with me leh.. dun hide.. no need shy wan. haha. I'm surprised Jerry is not here.. keke.
harlow jieqi~ saying hi to u on behalf of Green Bean, ur loyal supporter who tunes in every sat night. Green Bean forgot her password.. think she's too excited la.. haha..
ok.. i see Jerry Yan online liao.. ^^
hello jieqi nice hearing yr voice again ![]()
bbb i'm back from esplanade watching the firework ![]()
bought half dozen of donuts from J & co. *yr favourite rite* ![]()
jieqi I want to listen to F4 "liu sin yu" ![]()
thanks ![]()
jerry bo jio~~~!!!!
*bbb stamps feet!*
i ran to the corner of the storey.. then the fireworks stopped.. din even see a bit. last night i waited from 9pm till 9.22pm but din see it also.. kns.. ><"
awww... so sad.. <chu fa> cd really tiao zhen..
this song brings back memories..
Hi Jieqi
I am terribly sorry. I wanted to send you an email but lost your email address. can you let me know your email address again by sending me an email back?
Thanks
harlow jinquan!
congrats congrats! can really feel ur happiness.. may u and ur wife-to-be have a blissful marriage!
can also feel that jieqi is very happy tonight.. ^^
btw, im still trying to call in.. jieqi's hotline is beri HOT leh~!
v meaningful lyrics.. ting dao le, xie xie ni~
actually wisefool and timble are also listening.
still fail to call in..haiz.
i was thinking of this song <tui fan>.. and u really play it! I'm also v glad to hear <ai tai yuan> tonight..
time flies, it's approaching 2 am.. you xie bu she.. waited so long for u to come back.. yet 3 hours seem so short..
thank u for all the nice songs tonight.
have a good rest, good weekend.
u say wan har.. sept har.. remember har.. wo men you yue o~
take care, tata~
Long time no hear Jieqi le... wonder if he will be on tonight... *prays hard*